加载中...
Shadow
Slider

經過多年的研究和開發,Oriental Heritage Herbalists成為泰國首屈一指的優質草藥原料供應商。這個特級草藥事業由任職於 Kasetsart 大學、研究野葛根品種的Sompoch Tubcharoen創立。在20年的研究中,他創造並培育野葛根Sardi 190品種。這是唯一在根部的產量提升下,仍維持較高的植物雌激素濃度。在健康效益公諸於世後,這種草藥不僅在泰國獲得重視,也在其他國家掀起熱潮。我們希望可以繼續開發這種極具價值的特殊草藥,並成為泰國首屈一指的草藥供應商。

我們的目標:

透過對於草藥及其獨特性質的廣泛研究,我們可針對個別客戶的需求提供最適當的草藥品種。我們開發各種品種,而每一品種的活性物質含量不同,但其他供應商通常會忽視這一點。我們會確保每一種產品盡可能達到最高標準。經年累月的研究成果確保我們生產的產品具有最優良品質。一般大眾對於本公司所產草藥的優異效果認識得不多,因此我們希望提升產品的曝光率,讓大家從這些效果優良的草藥找回青春和健康。

我們的專業農場:

種植野葛根Sardi 190的每一道作業步驟都經過日積月累的研究,使得草藥植株能維持在最理想的生長狀態。本公司發現這種草藥最重要的生長因子在於採用控管的種植環境,才能達到其生長的最佳狀態,而非讓它在雨林中自然生長。本公司所使用農地富含養分,讓草藥自然生長,無須添加化學產品。透過相關檢驗和品管作業,我們確保土壤肥度處於最佳水準以供種植每一種草藥。除了每一製程步驟的控管與檢驗,在每一批原料送到顧客手中前,我們會對每一批的原料進行完整的檢驗。除了野葛根之外,我們的農場也很適合種植提升再生能力和性能力效果優秀的紅葛根。這種天然草藥富含類黃酮與類黃酮苷,可增加睪固酮分泌,進而增強男性性慾、提升性行為的持久度。Oriental Heritage Herbalists的研究團隊將致力於每批原料的最高品質,並確保種植與嚴格的檢驗作業才為顧客帶來最完美的產品。

泰國最優秀的原料供應商:

作為泰國草藥原料的領導品牌,Oriental Heritage Herbalists為公認的優良供應商暨出口商,而我們的職責在於確保產品的最高品質。本公司進行過大規模研究、累積相關經驗,才使得Sardi 190等獲評為特級原料,並且是雌激素和營養成分含量最豐富的產品。為提升品質、增強草藥效果以及避免草藥遭受汙染或生長不良,本公司於專為各品種設計的農場種植草藥。本公司控管原料的每一道製程步驟,並對每一批的產品進行完整檢驗,確保成品盡可能達到最優良的品質。本公司為泰國首屈一指的草藥供應廠商,您可以安心訂購本公司的優質產品。

野葛根原料:

野葛根富含活性物質,可用於生產作業。無論是用於生產保健食品,或是作為設計配方之活性成分,本野葛根粉末對於男性和女性都能發揮明顯的健康效益。幾百年來,人們將野葛根運用於肌膚再生、促進膠原蛋白生成,修復老化造成的損傷。本公司目前提供 4 種野葛根原料,滿足個人及生產需求。

Sardi 190野葛根原料:

本公司發現在控管的環境下,草藥植株的品質會更好,植物雌激素和營養成分含量達到最理想的狀態。本公司農場多年研究的結晶,具有理想的環境與品管條件。也因為提供這種特殊野葛根品種,本公司成為這個產業的龍頭。本公司效果卓越的產品可供個人或生產用途,且不分男女且可受惠於草藥促進健康和恢復青春的效果。本公司目前提供 4 種野葛根 Sardi 190 品種原料,滿足個人及生產的需求。

紅葛根原料:

本公司運用專門技術及嚴格品管標準,使紅葛根達到最高品質。本公司精心設計的農場可監控每一道種植步驟,對植株進行檢查,確保每一批交給顧客的產品都符合最高標準。本公司的完整控管流程使得草藥富含類黃酮與類黃酮苷,可提升性能力,對男性而言是絕佳的保健品。本公司目前提供4種紅葛根品種原料,滿足個人及生產的需求。

東革阿里原料:

東革阿里為一種生產緩慢的單植株樹木,分布於東南亞雨林中,普遍作為草藥和調養劑使用。此藥草的化學成分已確認,因此可利用化學物質篩檢確認其為高品質基因型。活性成分均集中於主根中。這種植物在東南亞作為藥草使用已有幾百年的歷史,具有維持身心健康、提升力量以及增強性慾等效果。由於這種草藥天然、溫和且有效,因此越來越普遍作為壯陽藥物的替代品,並經常加入無酒精飲料、咖啡和茶飲中,作為促進健康的成分。本公司目前提供2種東革阿里原料,滿足個人及生產需求。

專業原料出口:

Oriental Heritage Herbalists在原料出口累積了10年的經驗,我們瞭解顧客在產品進口上的各種問題。我們將滿足顧客需求視為首要之務,而我們也很樂意協助顧客處理在進口方面之各國海關的不同要求。我們瞭解不同國家在過程中需要不同的文件,並可提供適當的認證文件,確保每位顧客的進口流程順利完成。如果顧客有進一步特定需求,我們的客服專員與業務團隊會隨時為您服務。請不吝向我們諮詢,透過電子郵件(cs@sardi-190-pueraria-mirifica.com)與我們聯繫。

原料出口支援文件:

分析證明(COA)

此文件列有生產商、產品資訊以及原料檢驗結果等詳細資訊,證明植物製品的高品質和高純度。

物質安全資料表(MSDS)

物質安全資料表提供關於潛在危害以及如何妥善處理化學產品的資訊。另外,資料表內也具備物質使用、儲存與操作,以及危害緊急應變程序,確保使用安全。

生產製程

此文件列有本公司原料的每一道生產步驟,讓顧客瞭解本公司原料的獨特製程。

規格表

此文件提供外觀、植株使用部位、萃取比、溶劑以及儲存條件等原料規格資訊。

SGS 檢驗報告

此報告獲SGS Thailand Limited認證,確認送檢原料符合品質標準,且可安全出口。顧客可向本公司要求檢驗報告,而本公司也會提供當地檢驗服務所需的支援。

自由銷售證明

此文件證實產品可於國內自由銷售,並獲准出口,其中列有食品藥物管理局核可的產品與生產商之資訊。

高效液相層析報告

此報告提供原料活性成分的高效液相層析(HPLC)檢驗結果,可用於確認每一種草藥的應用潛力,也讓本公司可採取適當品管措施,確保所提供原料均為最高品質。

植物檢疫證明

此文件由泰國農業部核發,用於確認本公司原料符合植物檢疫進口標準。

產地證明

此文件為產地證明,確認產品於泰國使用當地原料生產。

產地證明A

產地證明A表發行給適用普及特惠稅制度(GSP scheme)中歐盟、挪威、日本、加拿大、挪威等國之優惠關稅商品。

產地證明 FTA 表

此為保障買方權益之優惠關稅證明。產地證明FTA表讓買方在進口產品時,可享優惠關稅。視進口國家而定,自由貿易協定可能有不同名稱,如下所示:

  • 產地證明D發行給適用於東南亞國家協會(ASEAN,包括汶萊、印尼、馬來西亞、菲律賓、新加坡、泰國、越南、緬甸、寮國及柬埔寨)之共同有效優惠關稅(CEPT)商品。
  • 產地證明 E 發行給適用於東南亞國家協會-中國自由貿易協定(FTA)之優惠關稅商品。
  • 產地證明 AJ 發行給適用於東南亞國家協會-日本之共同有效優惠關稅(CEP)優惠關稅商品。

顧客可向本公司索取證明,以便受惠更多、更快完成各項相關作業。若您在進口過程中需要其他文件,也可立即聯繫本公司。本公司將竭誠提供支援,滿足您的需求。

本公司的各項認證請見 : https://sardi-190-pueraria-mirifica.com/certificate

其他顧客服務

Oriental Heritage Herbalists十分重視顧客服務。我們致力提供最好的服務,並以與顧客維持良好的關係為傲。本公司客服團隊對於所有產品和服務具有相當深入的瞭解,並且很樂意為顧客協助關於原料及海外事務的資訊。在進口流程中需要認證文件等協助時,我們的團隊會儘快回應您。顧客可經由電話、電子郵件和社交媒體等通訊管道與我們聯繫。我們很樂意協助顧客,使得與我們的交易更為順利。

免費運送

Oriental Heritage Herbalists很樂意為購買產品的顧客免費送貨。我們希望這個服務讓您有個愉快、順心的購物體驗,而無需擔心運費問題。省去這個困擾,顧客才能將時間和經費集中在其他重要的進口事務上。對於所有顧客,不論訂購數量,我們都提供免費送貨服務。

高品質標準及安全控管

本公司具備多年草藥原料生產的研究和經驗,可確保製程中每一道步驟都符合最高品質和安全控管。本公司透過控管每一種草藥的生長環境,也控制了所有可能影響品質的因素,使得特級產品的品質更為穩定。每一批原料都經過完整檢驗,確保顧客可獲得優質、無瑕疵的產品。

特級原料

購買本公司產品的顧客可確保得到市面上最高品質的原料。本公司的原料在種植過程的每一階段皆經仔細監控、測試,確保草藥都在最好的環境下生長。本公司運用先進的農業技術、科學檢驗以及嚴格的品管標準,確保所提供原料為最高品質。所得原料的活性成分與營養素相當豐富,為最高級的產品。

Loading...
Shadow
Slider

After years of research and development, Oriental Heritage Herbalists has become the top supplier for high quality herbal raw materials in Thailand. The outcome of this premium grade herb was founded by Sompoch Tubcharoen; a professor at Kasetsart University who was researching the Pueraria Mirifica species. Through 20 years of hard work he created and cultivated the Sardi 190 type of Pueraria Mirifica, the only kind of the herb to be cultivated for producing more roots and a higher level of phytoestrogen. After seeing the importance of such herb, it became obvious that it would be highly regarded not just in Thailand but overseas too. We hope to keep developing this invaluable special type of herb and continue to be the top supplier for herbal raw materials within Thailand.

Our Goal:

Through extensive research and studies on herbs and their unique properties, we can provide the most suitable species of herb for each of our customers needs. We focus on each different species and the different amount of active compounds each one contains, while other suppliers often ignore this fact. We make sure that each of our products is of the highest possible standard; having spent years of research to make sure our final product is of utmost quality. As the astounding properties of our herbs are still relatively unknown within the general community, we hope to increase awareness of our products so that people can rely on these potent herbs as a natural option to promote youthfulness and health.

Our Specialized Farm:

Each step of the cultivation process of Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica has been decided from extensive research on its optimal growth conditions. We found one of the most important factors in the growth of the herb was to place it in a controlled farming environment in order to achieve optimal conditions for its growth, instead of planting it in the forest. Our farms soil is enriched with minerals high in nutrients, allowing the herb to grow without needing the addition of chemical products. Through testing and quality control we make sure the soil fertility is at optimal level for cultivation of each particular herb. Along with controlling and testing at each step of the process, we also test each batch of raw materials thoroughly before it is sent to customers. Along with Pueraria Mirifica, our farms are also perfect for growing Butea Superba (Red Kwao Krua), a herb popular with men for its effects on rejuvenation and sexual vigor. This natural herb enhances the male libido and improves sexual stamina due to its high amount of flavonoids and flavonoid glycosides, which help to produce more testosterone. Our team of researchers at Oriental Heritage Herbalists strives to perfect every batch of raw materials and make sure our cultivation and rigorous testing processes create the perfect product for our customers.

The Best Raw Materials Supplier in Thailand:

Currently viewed as the leading provider of herbal raw materials in Thailand, we at Oriental Heritage Herbalists are highly regarded as both supplier and exporter, ensuring our products are of the highest quality possible. After extensive research and experience our products such as Sardi 190 are classed as premium grade materials containing the highest amount of estrogenic compounds and nutrients. We cultivate each individual herb in a farm specially designed for each product in order to increase quality, enhance their outstanding properties and prevent any possible contamination or impairment in the herb. We control each step of the production process of our raw materials and test each batch thoroughly in order to make sure our final product is of the best possible quality. As the number one supplier of herbal materials in Thailand, you can rely on us for a high quality product in every order you make.

Pueraria Mirifica Raw Materials:

Pueraria Mirifica has the rich source of active compounds that you can use for manufacturing purposes. Whether you produce food supplements or use Pueraria Mirifica as an active ingredient in formulas that you designed, this herb has powerful benefits for both men and women that extend beyond the obvious positive health effects. For hundreds of years, people have used Pueraria Mirifica for its skin rejuvenating effects that stimulate collagen and repair damage caused by the aging process. Currently we have 4 types of Pueraria Mirifica raw materials for different needs in personal and manufacturing purposes.

Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica Raw Materials:

We have found that controlling the specific environment for the plant leads to a higher quality product with optimal levels of phytoestrogens and nutrients. Our farm is the product of years of research into ideal conditions and quality control. For this reason and more we are classed as the number one company in Thailand for supplying this special type of Pueraria Mirifica. Our highly potent product is suited for both manufacturing and personal use and its astounding health and youth promoting properties are highly effective for both men and women. Currently we have 4 types of Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica raw materials for different needs in personal and manufacturing purposes.

Butea Superba Raw Materials:

We use specialized technology and a high standard of quality control to grow our Butea Superba to its highest potential. Our specially designed farm allows for us to monitor the plant in each step of its cultivation, making sure and testing that each batch is of the highest standard before sending to customers. Our thorough control process allows the herb to be enriched in a high amount of flavonoids and flavonoid glycosides, which increases virility and is an especially great supplement for men’s health. At present we have 4 different Butea Superba raw materials for different needs in personal and manufacturing uses.

Eurycoma Longifolia Raw Materials:

Eurycoma Longifolia is a single-stemmed slow growing tree of the rainforests of Southeast Asia. It is used throughout the region as herbal medicine and tonic. The chemical ingredients have been chemically profiled; hence it is possible to chemically screen plants for genotypes of high quality. The active ingredients are concentrated in taproot. It has been used as a medicinal herb for centuries in Southeast Asia to promote well-being, improve health, increase strength, and increase libido in men. Today it is increasingly being used as a natural, gentle and effective alternative to sex-enhancing drugs, and is often included in soft drinks, coffee and tea as an overall health enhancer. At present we have 2 different Eurycoma Longifolia raw materials for different needs in personal and manufacturing uses.

Professional in Raw Materials Export:

After 10 years of professional experience exporting raw materials, we at Oriental Heritage Herbalists understand all aspects of supporting customers with importing products. For us supporting the customer’s needs comes first and it is our pleasure to help out customers with any import matters such as the different requirements of customs authorities in each country. We understand that often different countries require different documents for the process and can provide the appropriate certification to make sure the import process for each customer goes as smoothly as possible. If customers have any further specific needs, our customer service officers and sales team are always on hand to help out. If any advice is needed, please don’t hesitate to contact us at cs@sardi-190-pueraria-mirifica.com

Supporting Documents for the Export of Raw Materials:

Certificate of Analysis (COA)

This document contains details of the manufacturer, product information and test results of the raw materials to certify that the plant product is high in quality and purity.

Material Safety Data Sheet (MSDS)

The MSDS contains information on potential hazards and how to properly deal with the chemical products. Along with this it also contains information on the usage, storage, handling, and emergency procedures related to the hazards of this material, ensuring your safety.

Manufacturing Process

Each step in producing our raw materials are listed in this document allowing our customers to understand the unique process we use to produce our raw materials.

Specification Sheet

Here you can find specific information of the raw material such as appearance, part of the plant used, extraction ratio, solvent and storage conditions.

SGS Testing Report

This report is certified by SGS Thailand Limited to confirm that the raw material meets quality standards and is safe for exporting. Customers can request this kind of testing from us and we will help support any needs with the service of local testing.

Ordinary Certificate of Origin

This is the certificate of product origin that confirms it is made from local materials and is produced in Thailand.

Certificate of Origin Form A

The Certificate of Origin Form A is issued for goods eligible for preferential import tariffs under GSP schemes granted by many country groups such as the EU, Switzerland, Japan, Canada, and Norway, etc.

Certificate of Free Sale

This certificate shows that the products can be sold freely in the country and are approved for exporting. It contains information about the product and manufacturer which is issued by the Food and Drug Administration.

HPLC

This is a report showing the testing of active compounds in the raw materials by a specific High Performance Liquid Chromatography (HPLC) method. This enables us to see the potential in each herb and we can then manage the appropriate quality control to make sure that the raw materials are of the highest quality.

Phytosanitary Certificate

Phytosanitary Certificate
Through this certificate we can confirm that our raw materials meet specified phytosanitary import requirements. This document is issued by Thailand Department of Agriculture.

Certificate of Origin Form FTA

This is a preferential certificate of origin for the buyers’ benefit. Certificate of Origin Form FTA allows buyers to claim preferential tariff arrangements when importing the products. The FTAs can have different names depending on the import country as below:

Certificate of Origin Form D is issued for goods eligible for preferential import tariffs under the CEPT (Common Effective Preferential Tariff) scheme for ASEAN countries including Brunei, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Myanmar, Laos and Cambodia.

Certificate of Origin Form E is issued for goods eligible for preferential import tariffs under the ASEAN-China FTA.

Certificate of Origin Form Ais issued for goods eligible for preferential import tariffs under the ASEAN-Japan CEP.
Customers can request these certificates from us to help them gain more benefits and complete all processes faster. However, you can also inform us immediately if there are any specific documents you require for the import process. We will try our best to support and accommodate any needs you may have.

Please click here to see a list of our certificates: https://sardi-190-pueraria-mirifica.com/certificate

Exceptional Customer Service

For us at Oriental Heritage Herbalists, customer service is of utmost importance. We strive to offer the best service possible and take pride in keeping a great relationship with all our customers. Our customer service team has a wide knowledge of all our products and services and is happy to help out customers with anything such as information regarding our raw materials or any overseas business matters. If any help is needed during the import process such as document certification, our team is always on hand to help out as soon as possible. Customers can contact us through all communication channels such as by phone, email and social media. It is our pleasure to make sure each of our customer’s business transactions goes as smoothly as possible.

Free Delivery

It is our pleasure to offer all our clients free shipping while buying products at Oriental Heritage Herbalists. We hope that by offering this service you can focus on having a pleasant and smooth experience with no need to worry about organizing and paying for shipping costs. Without this extra hassle, customers can focus their time and money on other important import matters. Our free shipping service is available to all our customers and all order quantities.

High Quality Standards and Safety Control

After numerous years of research and experience with producing herbal raw materials, we can ensure every step of the production process meets a high level of quality and safety control. Through the controlled environment each herb grows in, we can control all possible factors that may affect the quality of the raw material leading to a consistently premium grade product. Each batch is tested thoroughly to ensure that every customer receives a product at the highest possible quality and has no defects.

Premium Grade Raw Materials

Customers who purchase our products can rest assured they are getting the highest quality of raw materials available on the market. Unlike most other similar products that are harvested from the forest, our raw materials are carefully monitored and tested at all stages of the cultivation process to make sure they are growing at perfect conditions. We use advanced agricultural technology, scientific testing and a high standard of quality control to make sure our raw materials are the best we can produce. This results in a product higher in active compounds and nutrients creating the highest grade of raw materials.