關於本公司

背景

Oriental Heritage Herbalists Co., Ltd. 的創立乃因泰國產野葛根的重要研究已顯示其神奇的治療效果。該研究發現引起當時任職於Kasetsart大學的Sompoch Tubcharoen教授的好奇心,因而投入20年的時間創造及栽種「Sardi 190」品種。他的研究結果非常成功,使得該品種成為唯一經人工種植而成,與其他已知品種相比別具特色,例如:生產根部的數量較多且能維持最高植物雌激素濃度。

植物雌激素是能夠產生與女性體內天然雌激素類似作用的植物荷爾蒙,正是野葛根能促進再生、增強女性性徵的物質。Sompoch非常高興能讓他的這個優異的野葛根品種讓全世界知道,過去多年來他大部分的研究資料都乏人問津。事實上,在我們回顧這份重要的研究前,無人對此品種有進一步的研究,亦無人致力將此種有益植物之生產商業化。

我們不久後就瞭解到Sardi 190野葛根品種的驚人潛力,除了能有效因應天然美容產品的海外需求進而改善外觀,避免具有風險的手術。我們也瞭解到因為這種效果優異的藥草的出現,勢必造成一股推力讓泰國的農作產業必須提升製造過程至下一個層次。依據本公司現有資訊,我們決定進一步研究這種植物,才能明確地找出這個品種還有多少好處未被發掘。

我們以追求完美為目標,因此我們結合以科學測試的成熟栽種技術與材料研究的嚴格控管標準,進一步提升原料水準。接著在未來數年間展開進一步實驗。時至今日,我們終於可以自豪地表示在種植這種神奇藥草上,旗下農場為全球首屈一指的農場。

事實上,我們是唯一可以宣稱能夠提供這種高品質特級原料的藥草公司。我們希望在種植普通與Sardi 190等品種野葛根原料上,持續提供我方行家級的專業技術。我們也提供紅葛根(Butea Superba)以及東革阿里(Eurycoma Longifolia)等原料用以輔助男性健康護理需求,我們也發現有更多我們想支持的泰國藥草,讓其在海外市場打開知名度,讓我們進而協助生產商滿足各國對於優質產品的需求。因此,我們的研究人員致力於繼續研究現有不同種類的泰國藥草,如此我們才能找出最有效的方法種植藥草,以及提升天然原料的效果。

我們的願景

我們堅持致力成為「全球供應特級藥草原料最值得信賴的領導廠商」。

我們的使命

在Oriental Heritage Herbalists Co., Ltd.,我們的使命是持續推廣泰國藥草的各種益處,以及提升原料的品質。我們瞭解必須為全球生產商供應特級原料,讓他們得以持續提升產品品質。我們採用嚴格的科學檢驗以及創新的科技製程,確保我們提供的所有的原料都是最高品質。我們也運用栽培和農場實務的知識提升泰國傳統藥草的生產力,以滿足目前海外市場不斷增長的需求。

我們的農場實務

為種植Sardi 190品種野葛根,我們從過去進行的多項研究中得知其最適合生長的自然環境。後來,我們發現這種植物在受控管的環境中生長得更好。瞭解這一點後,我們便將農場特別設計以符合成功種植Sardi 190品種野葛根的特殊條件。

我們選用作為農場的農地富含礦物質與養分,因此無需使用可能有害的化學物質,就能讓野葛根生長良好。我們也使用標準化土壤肥沃度檢驗與成熟的栽種技術以控制植物的品質和生產力。為進一步確保本公司產品的安全性和效果,我們也會在每一張訂單出貨給客戶前,對原料進行檢驗。

我們在自有農場中種植Sardi 190品種野葛根,讓我們可以提供富含植物雌激素的原料作為個人使用及生產用途,讓全球女性都能受惠於雌激素促進時帶來的效果,像是豐胸以及稚嫩肌膚等。我們的農場也適合種植紅葛根以及東革阿里,這些天然的補充品因富含促進睪固酮生成的活性化合物,可促進男性健康並具有壯陽功效。旗下的農場除了這些效果優異的藥草,我們也持續尋找其他極具發展潛力的藥草以便投入市場。本公司與旗下農場一路走來實屬不易。我們期待有機會持續努力讓種植方法和檢驗標準更臻完美,讓本公司提供的每一種原料都是最高品質。

About Us

Our Background

Oriental Heritage Herbalists Co., Ltd. was founded after key research revealed the powerful healing qualities of the Pueraria Mirifica plant in Thailand. Intrigued by his findings, Sompoch Tubcharoen, a professor at Kasetsart University, spent 20 years creating and cultivating the Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica species. His work was so effective that this species is the only one that is known to be cultivated to provide special features such as the ability to produce more roots and maintain the highest level of phytoestrogens compared to other known species.

Phytoestrogens are plant hormones that mimic how natural estrogen works in a woman’s body, and they are responsible for Pueraria Mirifica’s rejuvenating qualities that enhance women’s features. While Sompoch was excited to be able to bring his powerful species of Pueraria Mirifica to the world, much of his research-based information was sadly ignored for many years. In fact, no one until now has done any more studies with this species and no efforts were made to commercialize the production of this beneficial plant until we came across this important research.

It didn’t take us long to realize the amazing potential of Pueraria Mirifica-Sardi 190 along with how it is an effective way to meet the overseas demand for natural beauty products that actually work to improve one’s appearance without risky surgeries. We also knew that this powerful herb would be the push that Thailand’s agricultural industry needed to take their processes to the next level. Using the information that we already had in our hands, we then decided to study the plant even more to find out exactly how many other benefits there were to be found in this superb species.

We always strive for perfection, which is why we combined developed cultivation techniques with scientific testing and high standards for quality control with the study on materials to further enhance the raw material. We then conducted further experiments for years, and today we can finally say that we are the proud owner of the most successful farm in the world for the cultivation of this amazing miracle herb.

In fact, we are now the only herbal company that can claim to supply this high quality premium grade raw material. Our intention is to continue to provide our professional level of expertise in the cultivation of Pueraria Mirifica raw materials, both normal and the Sardi 190. We also supply Butea Superba and Eurycoma Longifolia, raw materials that are known to support men’s health care needs, and we have found that there are even more Thai herbs that we would love to support and make better known in overseas markets so that we can help manufacturers start to meet international demands for quality products. For this reason, our researchers are dedicated to continuing the study of the different Thai herbs that are available so that we can identify the most effective ways to cultivate and increase the effectiveness of our natural raw materials.

Our Vision

We constantly strive to be “the leading and the most trusted supplier of premium herbal raw materials in the world.”

Our Mission

At Oriental Heritage Herbalists Co., Ltd., our mission is to continue to promote Thai herbs of their many different properties and increase the quality of raw materials. We understand our need to continue to support manufacturing companies throughout the world by providing premium grade raw materials that allow them to constantly improve the quality of their products. We use stringent scientific testing along with innovative technological processes to ensure that all of the raw materials that we supply are of the highest quality. We also use our knowledge of cultivation and farming practices to increase the productivity of traditional herbs from Thailand to meet the growing need in overseas markets today.

Our Farming Practices

For the cultivation of cultivar Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica, we have conducted many research studies in the past that taught us about its best natural environment. We discovered that this plant actually grows better when it is farmed in a controlled environment. Once we understood this, we specially designed our farm to fit the unique needs required for the successful planting of Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica.

The land that we chose for our farm is enriched with minerals and nutrients that allow Pueraria Mirifica to thrive without the use of potentially harmful chemicals. We also use standardized soil fertility testing and developed cultivation techniques to control the quality and productivity of the plant. To further ensure the safety and effectiveness of our products, we also test every order of raw material before we send it out to our customers.

On our farm, Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica is cultivated so that we can provide raw materials that are high in phytoestrogens that can be used for personal and manufacturing purposes so that women all over the world can enjoy benefits of boosting estrogen production such as having fuller breasts and younger looking skin. Our farm is also ideal for growing Butea Superba (Red Kwao Krua) and and Eurycoma Longifolia which are the natural supplements known for boosting men’s health and sexual vigor because they are high in active compounds that boost testosterone production. With these amazing herbs growing on our farm, we have a solid basis for continuing to search for other high potential herbal plants to add to the market. With so much happening at our company and on our farm, we look forward to having the opportunity to continue to strive toward perfecting our cultivation and testing standards so that every one of our raw materials is of the highest quality.