特級紅葛根

 

Oriental Heritage Herbalists供應最高級的紅葛根。這款天然保健食品富含類黃酮及類黃酮苷,可促進睪固酮生成。生產環境受嚴格品管標準控制,因此功效值得信賴。我們確保品質的措施包括專業種植技術,以及在活性成分萃取和濃縮前後均進行嚴格的科學檢驗。拜這些嚴格管控的作業所賜,我們可得到含高濃度活性成分的特級產品。

 

紅葛根(又名Red Kwao Krua)為一種作為壯陽用途的泰國傳統草藥,其中富含類黃酮和類黃酮苷等植物雄激素,因此廣泛用於提升男性性能力。紅葛根所含物質效果與雄性荷爾蒙類似,可促進動脈擴張,且效果以男性生殖器最為明顯,因此可使得勃起反應更為明顯持久。相較於直接服用草藥,一般以攝取萃取物為佳。

 

紅葛根可口服或外用。口服用草藥粉末膠囊可空腹或和食物、飲料一起吞下。外用配方則採用萃取液。兩種方法都可有效提升勃起功能、增強性能力和性慾。對於追求威而剛效果,但傾向使用天然療法者,紅葛根是理想的選擇。

 

 

我們的目標:

本公司致力於供應品質最優良的紅葛根。我們相信透過供應最高品質的產品,可以繼續拓展這種提升男性性功能福祉之神奇草藥。本公司對這種傳統草藥療法在經年累月的研究後,才開始展開種植工作,我們也樂見能達到對於紅葛根的嚴格品質要求。

 

我們專業的農場:

我們選用的農地富含礦物質與養分,因此非常適於栽種紅葛根。作為草藥產品生產商的領導者,我們在種植這種草藥上經驗豐富,無須使用具有危險性的化學物質栽培。我們透過特定的農作技術、土壤檢驗以及種植工作維持最高品質。

 

以科學方法檢驗:

 

 

我們對每一批的紅葛根之微生物、殺蟲劑、重金屬、活性成分含量以及營養成分等進行實驗室檢驗,確保產品在使用上均安全、有效。以下列出檢驗內容:

 

● 微生物

此報告說明本公司提供的紅葛根並無大腸桿菌群與沙門氏菌之汙染物或毒素。酵母菌與黴菌數量落於一般可接受的程度。上述成分均經證實安全可為人類攝取。

● 殺蟲劑

此報告指出本公司產品不含殺蟲劑。多數殺蟲劑對於人體和動物有害,且對於環境具有嚴重影響。本公司不允許殺蟲劑影響紅葛根產品的品質,並承諾所供應之產品可安全長期使用。

● 重金屬

每一批紅葛根作物都須經過檢驗,確保產品符合本公司標準,可供顧客安全使用。重金屬殘留是顧客普遍的疑慮之一,因此我們保證產品安全可供人類使用。

● 活性成分

我們使用稱為高效液相層析儀(HPLC)之特殊技術偵測紅葛根中含有的類黃酮、類黃酮苷等活性成分。此處所列檢驗結果顯示紅葛根品質極為優良,富含顧客所需的活性成分。

● 營養成分

其他供應商普遍忽略這個重要資訊,但對於大多產業而言,營養成份的檢驗有其必要。為了展現我們對於品質的承諾,我們也對紅葛根的營養成分進行測定。以下資訊向顧客證明藥草中富含維持健康所需的重要營養素。顧客可對我們的產品品質與優異的成份放心。

本公司的特級紅葛根產品:

本公司基於不同用途和需求,推出四款紅葛根產品,可供個人和生產商使用:

 

100%紅葛根草藥粉萃取物(特級)

100%紅葛根草藥粉(特級)為最純粹的紅葛根粉末製品。其中富含類黃酮等活性成分,可用於生產保健食品,或視配方需要添加至其他產品。

紅葛根與泰國傳統草藥綜合粉末(特級)

紅葛根與與其他能促進健康的草藥混合成粉末所製之特級品,可發揮經證實的保健與治療效果。本產品可作為草藥配方或保健食品填入膠囊中。

紅葛根草藥萃取液(高濃度)

取自紅葛根之萃取液又稱為紅葛根草藥萃取液(高濃度)。其中富含類黃酮等活性成分,可視配方需要,添加至其他產品中。

紅葛根切片(特級

本紅葛根切片為特級切片製品,其中富含類黃酮等活性成分,可用於生產保健食品,或視配方需要添加至其他產品。

 

紅葛根功效:

紅葛根具有許多功效,其中最廣為人知的是可提升男性性功能。這個功效來自紅葛根含有的植物雄激素,這類物質的作用與雄激素類似,可促進血管擴張、增加血流量。生殖器血流量增加會使得勃起時更為硬挺。增加血流量為勃起障礙的最佳治療方法。承受壓力或處於更年期的男性會出現性慾低下的狀況,而紅葛根可改善這個問題。此外,紅葛根可增強高潮感,讓男性有更愉快的性愛體驗。

紅葛根可維持心臟健康和骨骼密度。其中含有的大量類黃酮進入心血管系統可維持膽固醇和荷爾蒙濃度穩定,使心臟問題獲得緩解、改善。此外老化會導致骨骼密度降低,有些人甚至會因此出現骨質疏鬆症。紅葛根含有的植物營養素可提升骨骼密度、強化骨骼結構。

紅葛根具有消除疲勞、提升能量、髮質護理、促進抗癌作用等效果。

 

紅葛根用量:

紅葛根的建議用量一般為每天100-1000毫克,而用於增強性能力之建議基準值為每公斤體重10毫克,且不超過最高每日建議劑量1000毫克。用量超過最高每日建議劑量會引起暈眩或心悸等不良副作用。用量計算以一位平均體重(70公斤)的男性為例,每天應攝取700毫克。臨床試驗指出剛開始使用時,應從每天使用200毫克起,再逐步提升到滿足需求的用量。一般保健的最終用量為每天 400 毫克,促進男性性能力和性慾則以每天 800 毫克最為有效。出現嚴重不良作用時,應立即停用。

 

紅葛根相關研究:

紅葛根源自亞洲,並於當地廣泛使用,因此在當地針對動物和人類為對象的研究資料較多。其中,最重要的人體研究包括泰國研究人員於2003年刊載於《亞洲男性學雜誌》的研究,其中對年齡介於30-70歲、具勃起障礙的志願者進行研究。研究結果證實亞洲人世代相傳的功效,即紅葛根可促進勃起功能。研究中超過80%的病人表示經過3個月的治療後,勃起功能獲得改善。其他研究則支持紅葛根增強性能力、性慾以及高潮感。這些發現可供未來研究或是生產商參考,以期能夠找出勃起障礙或其他性功能問題之治療方式或藥物。

紅葛根的副作用:

紅葛根的副作用極微輕微、短暫,例如用量較高時,會因血流增加而導致臉部潮紅。在極罕見的狀況下,顧客可能會對草藥產生過敏反應。這種問題特別常見於新使用者或年輕男性,症狀為輕微心悸。我們建議一開始採取較低用量,並在使用新產品前向醫療專業人員請求諮詢,特別是同時使用紅葛根與其他藥物時。與威而剛相比,紅葛根不但經濟實惠,安全性也更高。強烈不建議女性使用此草藥,孕婦和哺乳女性則禁止使用。男性使用者也應確實遵守用量指示。為確保安全和效果,用於提升性能力時,用量不應超過每天1,000毫克。

進一步瞭解紅葛根:

如果您想進一步瞭解紅葛根,可透過電子郵件與本公司聯繫:cs@sardi-190-pueraria-mirifica.com。我們將與您分享更多這種藥草神奇效果之資訊。

Premium Grade Butea Superba

 

Oriental Heritage Herbalists’s Butea Superba we distribute is of the highest quality. This natural supplement contains high amounts of flavonoids and flavonoid glycosides, which may help stimulate testosterone production. Consumers can be assured of its efficacy because of the high standards of quality control in the production environment. Techniques used to ensure quality include specialized cultivation techniques and rigorous scientific testing using specialized technology, both before and after the extraction and concentration of active ingredients. These highly controlled processes result in premium grade materials and high concentrations of active ingredients.

 

Butea Superba, also known as Red Kwao Krua, is an herb traditionally used by Thais for its aphrodisiac qualities. Being rich in phytoandrogens like flavonoids and flavonoid glycosides, the herb is especially suited for and used extensively for increasing virility in males. The substances in Butea Superba can induce arterial dilation, especially in the penile area, because of effects similar to male hormones, thus promoting more intense and longer erections. Taking the herb in the extract form is preferred over consuming the herb directly.

 

Butea Superba can either be taken orally or used topically. When taken orally, capsules of the powdered form of the herb can be taken either on an empty stomach or with food or beverage. For topical application, a liquid form of the extract is used in the production process. Both methods are able to effectively improve the quality of erections, increase sexual vigor, and boost sexual desire. Butea Superba is the answer for those who want the effects of Viagra but prefer natural remedies over pharmacological ones.

 

 

Our Goal:

We aim to provide a form of Butea Superba that is the best. We believe that by supplying the highest quality product, we can encourage wider use of this herb with amazing potential for boosting men’s sexual health and wellbeing. We spent significant time studying this traditional herbal remedy before we began farming it, and we are happy to respond to the high demand for quality production of Butea Superba.

 

Our Specialized Farm:

Our land is rich in nutrients and minerals, making it the perfect farm land for cultivating Butea Superba, and our status as a leading herbal products producer gives us the experience necessary to grow the herb without the use of hazardous chemicals. Specific farming techniques, soil testing, and cultivation of the plant are used to keep the highest quality.

 

Scientific Test on Butea Superba:

 

 

We perform lab testing on every lot of our Butea Superba, including tests for microorganisms, pesticides, heavy metals, the level of active compounds, and nutrition information in order to affirm that our product is safe and effective for use. Some details of the testing include:

 

● Microorganism

This report demonstrates that our Butea Superba is free from any contaminants or toxins such as Coliforms and Salmonella. Yeasts and molds are at commonly accepted levels. All the listed compounds have been shown to be safe for human consumption.

● ActivatedCompounds

We use HPLC (High Performance Liquid Chromatography), a special technique for detecting Flavonoids and Flavonoid Glycosides, the active compounds in Butea Superba, among others. The results of our tests in this section demonstrate that our Butea Superba is of the finest quality and has high levels of the compounds that our customers want.

● Insecticides

This report shows the absence of pesticides in our product. Many pesticides are harmful to human and animal health, and they have a significant effect on the environment. We will not allow pesticides to affect the quality of our Butea Superba and are committed to making a product that is safe for long-term use.

● Nutrients

While other suppliers ignore this important information, the nutritional testing is required in many industries for good reason. To show our commitment to quality, we also test for nutrient content in Butea Superba. The information here shows customers that this herb is full of essential nutrients, necessary for good health. Our customers can be sure of the product’s quality, and that our product has outstanding ingredients.

● Heavy Metals

Every lot of our Butea Superba is tested to ensure that the product meets our exacting standards and is safe for our customers. Heavy metals are a significant concern for our customers, so we guarantee the product’s safety for human consumption.

Our Premium Grade Butea Superba Products:

We offer 4 types of Butea Superba products for varying uses and needs, both personal and in manufacturing:

 

100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract (Premium Grade)

The most genuine powder of Butea Superba is 100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract (Premium Grade). The huge amounts of active compounds, for example flavonoids, are found in this powder. It can be used in the production of food supplements or added to other substances depending on the formula.

Butea Superba Powder Mixed with Thai Traditional Herbs (Premium Grade)

The powder form of Butea Superba mixed with other health-supporting herbs is the Premium Grade quality that delivers proven therapeutic benefits for health purpose. It is for filling into capsules as herbal formula or food supplements.

Butea Superba Herbal Extract in Liquid Type (High Concentration)

The liquid extract from Butea Superba is called Butea Superba Herbal Extract in Liquid Type (High Concentration). The huge amounts of active compounds, for example flavonoids, are found in this liquid. It can be added to other substances depending on the formula.

Butea Superba Sliced Sheet (Premium Grade)

The fineness sliced sheet of Butea Superba is Butea Superba Sliced Sheet (Premium Grade). The huge amounts of active compounds, for example flavonoids, are found in these sheets. It can be used in the production of food supplements or added to other substances depending on the formula.

 

Butea SuperbaBenefits:

Butea Superba provides many benefits. It is famous for helping enhance male sexual performance. The reason is that it contains the Phytoandrogenic substances, which is similar to androgenic effects, leading to vasodilation and increased blood flow. More blood circulates to the penis that leads to vigorous erections. Blood circulation improvement is the best treatment for erectile dysfunction. Stressed or andropausal men have lower sexual libido, which Butea Superba can boost. Moreover, it also enhances a stronger orgasm for a more enjoyable sexual experience.

Butea Superba also supports heart health and bone density. Owning to the huge amount of flavonoids, which can access cardiovascular system for balancing the cholesterol and hormone levels, is found in Butea Superba, many heart problems can be relieved or cured. Besides, aging leads to bones with less density. Some may even encounter with osteoporosis. Butea Superba can improve bone density and strengthen bone through its phytonutrients.

Fatigue reduction, energy enhancement, hair care, the promotion of anti-carcinogenic activity, etc. can be treated with Butea Superba.

 

Dosageof Butea Superba:

The recommended dosage for Butea Superba generally falls between 100-1000 mg per day, with a suggested baseline of 10 mg per day per kg of body weight for sexual enhancement, not exceeding the maximum recommended dose of 1000 mg per day. Exceeding the maximum recommended daily dose may result in undesired side effects such as dizziness or heart palpitations. For an example of dosage, an average male weighing 70 kg should consume 700 mg per day. Our clinical trial suggests that new users should begin with 200 mg per day, and gradually increase the dosage to a level that meets their needs. This final dosage may be 400 mg per day for general health or 800 mg per day for the maximum result on male potency and libido. Dosages that result in severe adverse effects should immediately be halted.

 

Research about Butea Superba:

As Butea Superba is originated and is widely used across Asia, there are more researches done in that area, both on animals and humans subjects. Human research worth highlighting includes research published in the Asian Journal of Andrology in 2003 by Thai researchers, which was carried out on volunteers with erectile dysfunction between the ages of 30 and 70. The results of this study confirmed what Asians have known for centuries — that Butea Superba supports erectile health, with more than 80% of the patients reporting improved erectile function after three months of treatment. Other studies also support Butea Superba for sexual enhancement, boosting libido, and improvement of orgasm. These findings can be used as reference in future studies or for productions of treatments or medications for those with ED or other sexual problems.

 

Butea SuperbaSide Effects:

Butea Superba’s side effects are very mild, temporary conditions, such as a flushed face from extra blood circulation when consumers take higher doses. In rare cases, consumers may have an allergic reaction to the herb, especially in new users or young males, who may experience mild heart palpitation. Initially, we recommend starting at a lower dose and consulting a healthcare professional before taking any new product, especially when taking Butea Superba with any medications. Butea Superba is a far cheaper and safer choice than Viagra. The herb is strongly not recommended for women, and those who are pregnant or breastfeeding should under no circumstances take the product. Male users should also follow the guidelines for dosage above and avoid taking over 1,000 mg/day for sexual capacity enhancementsafely and effectively.

 

Get to Know More about Butea Superba:

For more information about Butea Superba, please contact us at cs@sardi-190-pueraria-mirifica.com. We will show you more about this amazing herb.