證明

分析證明(COA

此文件列有生產商、產品資訊以及原料檢驗結果等詳細資訊,證明植物製品的高品質和高純度。

物質安全資料表(MSDS

物質安全資料表提供關於潛在危害以及如何妥善處理化學產品的資訊。另外,資料表內也具備物質使用、儲存與操作,以及危害緊急應變程序,確保使用安全。

規格表

此文件提供外觀、植株使用部位、萃取比、溶劑以及儲存條件等原料規格資訊。

生產製程

此文件列有本公司原料的每一道生產步驟,讓顧客瞭解本公司原料的獨特製程。

自由銷售證明

此文件由食品藥物管理局核發,證明產品可於國內自由銷售及出口,其中列有食品藥物管理局核可的產品與生產商之資訊。

產地證明

此文件為產地證明,確認產品於泰國使用當地原料生產。

產地證明D

此證明核發給東南亞國家協會(ASEAN,包括汶萊、印尼、馬來西亞、菲律賓、新加坡、泰國、越南、緬甸、寮國及柬埔寨)所列國家中之適用共同有效優惠關稅(CEPT)的商品。

產地證明E

此證明發行給適用東南亞國家協會-中國自由貿易協定(FTA)之優惠關稅商品。

植物檢疫證明

此文件由泰國農業部核發,用於確認本公司原料符合特定植物檢疫進口標準。

高效液相層析報告

此報告提供原料活性成分的高效液相層析(HPLC)檢驗結果,可用於確認每一種草藥的應用潛力,也讓本公司可採取適當品管措施,確保所提供原料均為最高品質。

SGS 檢驗報告

此報告獲SGS Thailand Limited認證,確認送檢原料符合品質標準,且可安全出口。顧客可向本公司要求檢驗報告,而本公司也將為當地檢驗服務提供所需的支援。

顧客可向本公司索取證明,以便獲得更多好處、更快完成各項相關作業。若您在進口過程中需要其他文件,也可立即聯繫本公司。本公司將竭誠提供支援,滿足您的需求。

Certificate

Certificate of Analysis (COA)

This document contains details of the manufacturer, product information and test results of the raw materials to certify that the plant product is high in quality and purity.

Material Safety Data Sheet (MSDS)

The MSDS contains information on potential hazards and how to properly deal with the chemical products. Along with this it also contains information on the usage, storage, handling, and emergency procedures related to the hazards of this material, ensuring your safety.

Specification Sheet

Here you can find specific information of the raw material such as appearance, part of the plant used, extraction ratio, solvent, and storage conditions.

Manufacturing Process

Each step in producing our raw materials is listed in this document allowing our customers to understand the unique process we use to produce our raw materials.

Certificate of Free Sales

This certificate shows that the products can be sold freely in the country and are approved for exporting. It contains information about the product and manufacturer which is issued by the Food and Drug Administration.

Certificate of Origin

This is the certificate of product origin that confirms it is made from local materials and is produced in Thailand.

Certificate of Origin Form D

This certificate is issued for goods eligible for preferential import tariffs under the CEPT (Common Effective Preferential Tariff) scheme for ASEAN countries including Brunei, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Myanmar, Laos and Cambodia.

Certificate of Origin Form E

This certificate is issued for goods eligible for preferential import tariffs under the ASEAN-China FTA.

Phytosanitary Certificate

Through this certificate we can confirm that our raw materials meet specified phytosanitary import requirements. This document is issued by Thailand Department of Agriculture.

HPLC

This is a report showing the testing of active compounds in the raw materials by a specific High Performance Liquid Chromatography (HPLC) method. This enables us to see the potential in each herb and we can then manage the appropriate quality control to make sure that the raw materials are of the highest quality.

SGS Testing Report

This report is certified by SGS Thailand Limited to confirm that the raw material meets quality standards and is safe for exporting. Customers can request this kind of testing from us and we will help support any needs with the service of local testing.

Customers can request these certificates from us to help them gain more benefits and complete all processes faster. However, you can also inform us immediately if there are any specific documents you require for the import process. We will try our best to support and accommodate any needs you may have.