100% 紅葛根草藥粉萃取物(特級)

$200.00

SKU: BS100PD001 分类:

描述

100% 紅葛根草藥粉萃取物(特級)

優點:

紅葛根草藥粉萃取物係供製造商將粉末用於生產作業,或是將粉末作為原料加入自家配方,其中含有100%粉末萃取物。

特級紅葛根草藥粉萃取物為純度最高的紅葛根製品。紅葛根是一種原生於泰國的灌木,據信對於男性健康與性功能具有功效。紅葛根草藥粉末萃取物是一種高品質原料,含有類黃酮等活性物質。其中,類黃酮這一類植物分子,已知具有抗氧化功效。

紅葛根草藥粉末經過設計,供搭配其他原料生產保健食品,或加入您自己的配方中。使用該粉末有助於改善以下情況:

  • 天然荷爾蒙補充療法
  • 促進個人健康
  • 髮質與膚質護理
  • 增強性慾
  • 美容產品

紅葛根(又名Red Kwao Krua)含有各種必需營養素及植物雄激素,可為男性帶來各種健康效益。與其他草藥類似,紅葛根也是專家推薦作為保健食品的草藥之一,惟不得攝取其原型態。這款粉末可添加至其他產品,帶來許多健康效益。例如,將粉末摻入餐點或飲料中,仍可充分保留其原有的效益。

用法:

供填入製成膠囊或錠劑

包裝詳細資訊:

1公斤密封塑膠袋裝

建議用量:

建議每日攝取不超過1,000毫克或1克。攝取400 – 800毫克足以見效。

PRODUCTQUANTITYPRICE/KGTotal Price
100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract1 Kg.$ 200$ 200
100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract5 Kg.$ 160$ 800
100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract10 Kg.$ 140$ 1,400
100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract15 Kg.$ 130$ 1,950
100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract20 Kg.$ 120$ 2,400
100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract25 Kg.$ 100$ 2,500
100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract50 Kg.$ 90$ 4,500
100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract75 Kg.$ 85$ 6,375
100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract100 Kg.$ 80$ 8,000

男性應使用本公司特級紅葛根粉末的五大理由:
許多人瞭解紅葛根可促進男性性慾,然而這種草藥也提供許多其他健康效益:

第一、可促進心臟健康。紅葛根富含類黃酮及植物營養素,可促進健康心血管功能。此外,該藥草可降低心臟病風險、控制膽固醇濃度。紅葛根的另一個好處在於可維持男性體內荷爾蒙均衡,提升力量和能量。作為此用途時,男性建議每日攝取量不超過100毫克。

第二、可促進毛髮生長。男性也會在乎自身外觀。他們掉髮的開始即是自信心之一大打擊。紅葛根可促進毛髮生長、強化毛囊,使頭髮更為濃密、煥發光澤,減少頂上無毛的糗態,幫助男性重拾自信。作為此用途時,男性建議每日攝取量不超過50毫克。

第三、促進男性性慾。紅葛根最為人所知的效果為壯陽、促進性慾。有些人把這種草藥稱為「天然威而剛」,而比起藥物,草藥使用起來更為安全。紅葛根可促進睪固酮生成,提升男性性慾、避免勃起障礙。最重要的是,這種草藥可促進生殖器周圍血管擴張,進而提升敏感度,確保勃起時的硬挺度。該草藥也可促男性生殖能力,因此常推薦作為男性為求子的保健食品。男性不分老少,每天使用200毫克即可提升性能力。

第四、可維持骨骼健康。補充紅葛根可讓骨骼在吸收、長時間儲存養分上更有效率,進而促進良好骨骼健康。作為此用途時,建議每日攝取量為100毫克。

第五、可減輕發炎。紅葛根粉末含有多種活性成分和物質,可治療關節炎、痔瘡和其他發炎性等疾病。發炎常造成不適等其他症狀。男性每天使用100毫克,身體狀況和能量便會逐漸改善。

女性也可享受紅葛根粉末帶來的好處,但由於這種草藥會影響荷爾蒙濃度,不建議孕婦使用。此外,如果您患有過敏或其他先天性疾病,請在使用本產品前徵詢醫師意見。研究顯示使用紅葛根並不會引起顯著副作用,而現代科技與其他科學研究也開始發現這種草藥的其他功效。紅葛根的海外市場正在蓬勃發展,全世界開始瞭解這種天然保健食品對於整體身心健康的益處。

註:紅葛根粉末每日攝取量不應超過1,000毫克。


* For more order quantity, please contact cs@sardi-190-pueraria-mirifica.com

评价

目前还没有评论

成为第一个评论 “100% 紅葛根草藥粉萃取物(特級)” 的人

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注



独家产品

产品特殊类别

100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract (Premium Grade)

$200.00

SKU: BS100PD001 Category:

Description

100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract (Premium Grade)

Benefit:

Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract is for manufacturer who wishes to use our powder for their production, or wants to make their own formulation by adding our powder as an ingredient. It contains 100% Powder Extract.

Premium Grade Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract is the purest form of Butea Superba—a shrub native to Thailand believed to have numerous positive effects on men’s health and sexual vitality. Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract is a high-quality raw material that contains active compounds, including flavonoids, a group of plant molecules known to provide antioxidant health benefits.

The Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract is designed to be combined with other raw ingredients to produce food supplements, or added into your own recipes. The powder has been used to help create improvements in the following areas:

  • Natural Hormone Replacement Therapy
  • Personal Health Improvement
  • Hair and Skin Care
  • Libido Enhancement
  • Cosmetic Products

Butea Superba (or Red Kwao Krua) contains a variety of essential nutrients and Phytoandrogens, which provide many health benefits for men. Similar to other herbs, Butea Superba is one that experts recommend be used as a supplement, not ingested in its raw form. The powder can provide a number of health benefits when added to other products. For instance, mix the powder in with a meal, or a drink—it will maintain enough of its raw properties to provide its many benefits.

Usage:

For filling into capsules or tablets form

Packing Details:

1 kg packed in a sealed plastic bag

Recommended Dosage:

It’s recommended not taking over or exceeding 1,000 mg or 1 gram daily. Just 400 mg – 800 mg is sufficient to see good results.

PRODUCTQUANTITYPRICE/KGTotal Price
100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract1 Kg.$ 200$ 200
100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract5 Kg.$ 160$ 800
100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract10 Kg.$ 140$ 1,400
100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract15 Kg.$ 130$ 1,950
100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract20 Kg.$ 120$ 2,400
100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract25 Kg.$ 100$ 2,500
100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract50 Kg.$ 90$ 4,500
100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract75 Kg.$ 85$ 6,375
100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract100 Kg.$ 80$ 8,000

5 Reasons Men Should Use Our Premium Grade Butea Superba Powder:
Although many people know about Butea Superba’s ability to increase the male libido, the herb offers numerous other beneficial properties:

First, it promotes heart health. Butea Superba is rich in flavonoids and phytonutrients, which promote healthy cardiovascular function. In addition, the herb helps reduce the risk of heart disease and can control cholesterol levels. Another benefit includes its ability to balance hormones in the male body, which can increase strength and energy. For this benefit, the recommendation for men is no more than 100 mg. of Butea Superba per day.

Second, it stimulates hair growth. Men care about their appearance, and if they start to lose their hair, it can be devastating to their self-confidence. Butea Superba can stimulate hair growth and strengthen the hair follicle to create a thicker, more lustrous head of hair, reducing embarrassment and helping a man regain his confidence. For this benefit, the recommendation for men is no more than 50 mg. of Butea Superba per day.

Third, it increases male libido. The most well-known property of the Butea Superba herb is its ability to enhance a man’s vitality and libido. Some refer to this herb as the “natural Viagra,” and because it is an herb, it is a safer alternative to the drug. Butea Superba boosts testosterone production, which increases the male libido and prevents erectile dysfunction. Most importantly, the herb promotes vasodilation around the penis, which increases sensitivity and ensures a more potent erection. The herb can stimulate male fertility, thus is often recommended as a supplement for men who are trying to get their partner pregnant. Men of all ages, young and old, can increase their sexual vitality by taking 200 mg. of Butea Superba per day.

Fourth, it supports bone health. Butea Superba supplements enable the bones to better absorb nutrients and store them for an extended period of time. This promotes good bone health. In order to take advantage of this benefit, the recommendation is for 100 mg. per day.

Fifth, it reduces inflammation. Because there are many active compounds and substances in Butea Superba Powder, it can heal inflammatory diseases, such as arthritis, hemorrhoids, and more. Inflammation often leads to discomfort and other symptoms. However, with a dose of 100 mg. per day, men will gradually see improvements in their condition and energy levels.

Women can also take advantage of the benefits of Superba Powder, however, since the herb can affect hormone levels, it is not recommended for pregnant women. In addition, if you have allergies or a congenital disease, consult your doctor before you begin using the powder. Studies have shown no significant side effects in people who have used Butea Superba, and with technology and other scientific studies, more benefits of the herb are being discovered. Overseas, the market for Butea Superba Powder is booming. All over the world, people are realizing how this natural food supplement can increase their physical wellbeing and overall health.

Please note: the dosage for Butea Superba Powder should not exceed 1,000 mg. per day.

 


* For more order quantity, please contact cs@sardi-190-pueraria-mirifica.com

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “100% Butea Superba Herb Powder Extract (Premium Grade)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Exclusive products

Special category of products