100% Sardi 190野葛根草藥粉萃取物(特級)

$220.00

SKU: PM100PD001-1 分类:

描述

100% Sardi 190野葛根草藥粉萃取物(特級)

優點:

Sardi 190野葛根草藥粉末萃取物係供製造商將粉末用於生產作業,或是將粉末作為原料加入自身配方。其中含有100%粉末萃取物。

Sardi 190品種野葛根草藥粉末萃取物為特級粉末產品,也是市面上純度最高的產品。相較於坊間其他野葛根粉末,這一款產品的活性成分含量最高,且可作為生產用途。無論是用於生產保健食品,或是作為設計配方之活性成分,本野葛根粉末對於男性和女性都能發揮明顯的健康效益。幾百年來,人們將野葛根運用於肌膚再生、促進膠原蛋白生成,修復老化造成的損傷。Sardi 190野葛根成為眾所皆知的優質原料,可用於製作膠囊以及以下用途的產品:

  • 髮質和膚質護理
    • 私密處護理與再生
    • 增強性慾
    • 豐胸與恢復青春
    • 天然荷爾蒙補充療法
    • 改善健康

用法:

膠囊或錠劑

包裝詳細資訊:

1公斤密封塑膠袋裝

建議用量:

建議每日攝取不超過1,000毫克或1克。攝取400 – 800毫克足以見效。

PRODUCTQUANTITYPRICE/KGTotal Price
100% Pueraria Mirifica Powder Extract1 Kg.$ 220$ 220
100% Pueraria Mirifica Powder Extract5 Kg.$ 170$ 850
100% Pueraria Mirifica Powder Extract10 Kg.$ 150$ 1,500
100% Pueraria Mirifica Powder Extract15 Kg.$ 140$ 2,100
100% Pueraria Mirifica Powder Extract20 Kg.$ 130$ 2,600
100% Pueraria Mirifica Powder Extract25 Kg.$ 110$ 2,750
100% Pueraria Mirifica Powder Extract50 Kg.$ 100$ 5,000
100% Pueraria Mirifica Powder Extract75 Kg.$ 90$ 6,750
100% Pueraria Mirifica Powder Extract100 Kg.$ 85$ 8,500

生產商重要資訊:
在現代社會裡,不論男女都想要擁有更健康、更年輕的外表,以展現自己的內在美。同時,他們也傾向藉由天然的方法達成這個目標,而野葛根粉末是生產保健產品和化妝品的理想選擇。現代人生活忙碌,而這款特級粉末易於使用,可添加至日常保健用品中。由於這款粉末易與其他成分混合,您可以將野葛根粉末加入產品,以便顧客能天天使用。

 

以下介紹野葛根粉末的主要用途與功效:

1.野葛根粉末作為荷爾蒙補充療法
一般用量:每天約100-200毫克即可得到令人滿意的結果
更年期雌激素濃度下降會使女性在健康與情緒方面,出現劇烈變化與易怒等問題。由於雌激素在女性身心狀態上扮演著舉足輕重的角色,雌激素減少會引起皮膚嚴重乾燥、頭髮灰白、私密處乾澀、情緒波動以及熱潮紅等症狀。女性朋友會希望透過天然荷爾蒙補充療法(HRT)對抗這些惱人的變化,並讓自己看起來更年輕。

 

野葛根為植物性產品,不含人工合成之成分。因此,這款粉末是最受推薦的荷爾蒙補充品原料。野葛根屬於一種植物雌激素,在體內作用與雌激素類似,可讓荷爾蒙濃度恢復平衡。添加Sardi 190野葛根粉末的產品可供女性朋友每天使用。

在以需要天然荷爾蒙補充的女性為對象的研究中,可看出野葛根的神奇功效。

  1. 作為保健用品
    一般用量:約每天100-200毫克極可獲得明顯效果
    除了作為天然的荷爾蒙補充劑,野葛根也建議作為增強身體系統的保健食品。其中含有的植物雌激素可促進血液循環,提升體內器官功能,並可增強能量和腦功能,進而強化記憶力。雌激素可促進骨骼健康,每天食用可強化骨骼、降低骨質疏鬆症風險。您可從下列研究進一步瞭解野葛根粉末的功效。
  1. 乳房護理與恢復青春
    一般用量:每天約200-400毫克可得到明顯效果。請記得,粉末應於經期結束後的第一天使用。使用15天後應停用15天,再展開下一個週期。這種使用方法經證實可與人體自然作用相輔相成,再度平衡體內荷爾蒙濃度。女性朋友不再需要忍受疼痛、效果難以預期的手術,野葛根富含的植物雌激素和營養成分可作為天然豐胸配方。按建議使用野葛根後,女性朋友會發現雙峰逐漸成長。擁有豐滿的雙峰,便能改善老化以及懷孕等人生狀態變化引起的乳房下垂、鬆弛等問題。除了讓雙峰更渾圓飽滿,皮膚也會恢復彈性,並有助解決妊娠紋等破壞美觀的問題。持續使用這項產品的女性朋友會獲得夢寐以求的美麗雙峰。目前也發現野葛根對於需要豐胸的男性具有良好作用,且其天然荷爾蒙的變化能改善較小一側之乳房大小。經研究證實,這種天然豐胸產品可使胸廓增加一英寸,因此成為最優質的成份以利生產乳房護理產品。您可以從以下研究進一步瞭解野葛根的豐胸功效:
  1. 野葛根強效髮質護理
    一般用量:每天約50毫克可讓秀髮煥發光澤
    髮質反映出個人整體健康狀況,而頭髮稀疏、灰白或黯淡都可能影響一個人的自信心。野葛根粉末富含頭髮生長和健康必需之營養成分。頭髮斷裂或生長緩慢者在規律使用此產品後,不分男女都可恢復頭髮生長,讓他們再度陶醉於鏡子中的自我。人們通常將掉髮視為老化的一部分,但缺乏營養以及荷爾蒙失調才是根本原因。這些問題可利用野葛根解決。目前研究發現顯示這款粉末有助減緩頭髮灰白,讓頭髮重現青春色澤。保健食品生產商尋求創新原料之際,無人會錯失加入此粉末以讓產品大獲讚揚的好機會。
  2. 野葛根帶來使肌膚重拾青春
    一般用量:
    每天50毫克便可使肌膚更亮麗
    泰國當地人將野葛根稱作「青春的泉源」,原因在於這種天然的保健食品可逆轉肌膚年齡。這種草藥原本只是當地的民俗偏方,而現代研究發現它的效果來自富含的葛雌素及植物化學物質。這些物質可促進人體生成細胞再生所需的膠原蛋白,減緩老化過程。經過這些作用後,肌膚會自然而然地透出光澤、減少皺紋,煥發青春光采。您可從下列研究進一步瞭解野葛根對於肌膚護理的功效:
  1. 野葛根在私密處護理上的功效
    一般用量:每天約20毫克即可改善私密處健康
    以同樣的方式促進乳房健康,透過促進膠原蛋白生成,同時有助改善私密處狀況。每天使用粉末可增強陰道壁與肌肉的力量和緊實度,並可促進潤滑,緩解乾燥引起的疼痛。野葛根不但可促進女性私密處潤滑、讓女性在房事上得到更好的體驗,也可維持私密處的 pH 質,避免感染。您可藉由以下資源瞭解野葛根在私密處上的功效:
  1. 野葛根是一種強效的性關係聖品
    一般用量:
    每天約50毫克可提升性慾
    性慾不只由腦部控制。事實上,性需求與快感由一套複雜的荷爾蒙波動控制。隨著年齡增長,人們也會發現性慾出現改變,使得性生活以及與伴侶的關係出現問題。野葛根為最優秀的天然雌激素來源之一,可補充荷爾蒙,讓使用者重拾性趣。這款保健食品也很適合準備生育的伴侶,讓女伴作好受孕的準備。

使用注意事項:
野葛根具有優秀的保健和美容功效,但每天用量不得超過1,000毫克(即1克)。經診斷患有腫瘤或癌症者不建議使用此粉末,孕婦亦不宜使用。其他先天性疾病的患者在使用野葛根粉末前,務必向醫師請求諮詢,確認不會對目前的健康狀況造成負面影響才可使用。

评价

目前还没有评论

成为第一个评论 “100% Sardi 190野葛根草藥粉萃取物(特級)” 的人

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注



独家产品

产品特殊类别

100% Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica Herb Powder Extract (Premium Grade)

$220.00

SKU: PM100PD001-1 Category:

Description

100% Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica Herb Powder Extract (Premium Grade)

Benefit:

Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica Herb Powder Extract is for manufacturer who wishes to use our powder for their production, or wants to make their own formulation by adding our powder as an ingredient. It contains 100% Powder Extract.

Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica is our premium grade powder, and it represents the purest form that is available today. While there are other Pueraria Mirifica powders, this type has the highest quality and serves as the richest source of active compounds that you can use for manufacturing purposes. Whether you produce food supplements or use Pueraria Mirifica as an active ingredient in formulas that you designed, this powder has powerful benefits for both men and women that extend beyond the obvious positive health effects. For hundreds of years, people have used Pueraria Mirifica for its skin rejuvenating effects that stimulate collagen and repair damage caused by the aging process. Now, Cultivar Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica has become known for being a high quality main gradient that is used for encapsulation and in the manufacturing processes of products that fall into the following categories:

  • Hair and Skin Care
    • Vaginal Care and Rejuvenation
    • Libido Enhancement
    • Breast Enhancement and Rejuvenation
    • Natural Hormone Replacement Therapy
    • Health Improvement

Usage:

For filling into capsules or tablets form

Packing Details:

1 kg packed in a sealed plastic bag

Recommended Dosage:

It’s recommended not taking over or exceeding 1,000 mg or 1 gram daily. Just 400 mg – 800 mg is sufficient to see good results.

PRODUCTQUANTITYPRICE/KGTotal Price
100% Pueraria Mirifica Powder Extract1 Kg.$ 220$ 220
100% Pueraria Mirifica Powder Extract5 Kg.$ 170$ 850
100% Pueraria Mirifica Powder Extract10 Kg.$ 150$ 1,500
100% Pueraria Mirifica Powder Extract15 Kg.$ 140$ 2,100
100% Pueraria Mirifica Powder Extract20 Kg.$ 130$ 2,600
100% Pueraria Mirifica Powder Extract25 Kg.$ 110$ 2,750
100% Pueraria Mirifica Powder Extract50 Kg.$ 100$ 5,000
100% Pueraria Mirifica Powder Extract75 Kg.$ 90$ 6,750
100% Pueraria Mirifica Powder Extract100 Kg.$ 85$ 8,500

Essential Information for Manufacturers: 
Today, men and women desire to have a healthier and more youthful appearance that reflects the true beauty of their inner selves. However, they prefer to use natural methods to achieve this goal, and Pueraria Mirifica powder is the go-to alternative supplement for the production of health care products and cosmetics. This premium powder is easily incorporated into a person’s daily routine so that they begin to rely upon Pueraria Mirifica products for purposes such as health supplementation. Since this powder can easily be mixed with other ingredients, you can manufacture products that make the consumption of Pueraria Mirifica easier and perfect for people who want to use it daily.

 

 

 

 

 

The following information represents the properties of Pueraria Mirifica powder as it is used for its primary benefits.

1. Pueraria Mirifica Powder as an Alternative Hormone Replacement Therapy
Typical Usage:
approx. 100-200 mg each day provides satisfactory results
The drop of estrogen levels that occurs with menopause causes women to experience drastic and upsetting issues with their health and emotions. Since estrogen plays a major role on a woman’s body systems and her emotional stability, low levels lead to serious symptoms that include extremely dry skin, premature hair graying, vaginal dryness, fluctuating moods and hot flashes. To combat these disturbing changes, women opt for natural hormone replacement therapy (HRT) that makes them look and feel like their more youthful selves.

Pueraria Mirifica is plant-based and contains no artificial ingredients. This makes the powder one of the most recommended ingredients that is available to produce hormone replacement supplements. Pueraria Mirifica has phytoestrogenic compounds that work in the body similarly to estrogen so that hormone levels are rebalanced. Women who use products with Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica powder as an ingredient typically use them on a daily basis.

You can learn more about the amazing benefits that Pueraria Mirifica has for women in need of natural hormone replacement therapy in the studies provided here.

  1. Supplementation for Better Health
    Typical Usage:
    approx. 100-200 mg. each day provides noticeable benefits
    In addition to the ability to replenish natural hormonal processes, Pueraria Mirifica is recommended as a food supplement that helps to boost bodily systems. The phytoestrogens that it contains helps to increase blood circulation throughout the body so that the internal organs have better functioning. This same increase in blood circulation combined with more energy helps people to enjoy better brain functioning that increase their memory. Due to the influence of estrogen on the health of a person’s bones, people who take it daily can also strengthen their bones and reduce their risk of developing osteoporosis.You can learn more about the benefits that Pueraria Mirifica powder has for health supplementation in the research provided here.
  1. Breast Rejuvenation and Care
    Typical Usage:
    approx. 200-400 mg. a day to see noticeable enhancement. Remember, the powder should only be taken on the first day following your menstruation. Then, a person will continue to use the product for 15 days before stopping for a 15-day break. This method is proven to be effective for rebalancing hormone levels by working with the body’s natural processes.Women no longer have to resort to painful and unreliable surgeries. Now, they can use Pueraira Mirifica’s high level of phytoestrogens and nutrients as a natural method for breast enhancement. Once women begin to take Pueraria Mirifica on as recommended, their breast tissue gradually begins to grow. The added fullness helps to eliminate embarrassing concerns women have with their breasts such as sagging and drooping that accompany aging and other life changes such as pregnancy. In addition to having rounder, fuller breasts, the skin regains its former tone, which helps to eliminate issues such as stretch marks that detract for their beauty. When women continue to use the product, they can achieve and maintain the beautiful breasts that they have always desired. It has also been found that Pueraria Mirifica has benefits for men who need breast enhancement, and the natural hormonal changes can improve the size of one breast that is smaller than the other. In fact, research has proven that this natural breast-enhancer has the ability to add one inch to a person’s breast size, which makes it one of the most superb ingredients that is used in the manufacturing of breast care products today.You can read more about the breast-enhancing benefits of Pueraria Mirifica here:
  1. Pueraria Mirifica for Superb Hair Care 
    Typical Usage: approx. 50 mg. per day to achieve beautiful, lustrous hair
    A person’s hair reflects their overall health, and the loss of thickness, color or luster all lead to a lower sense of self-confidence. Pueraria Mirifica powder has a high level of nutrients that are essential for hair growth and health. Whether a man or woman suffers from hair breakage or slowed growth, taking this product regularly helps to restore the hair growth cycle so that they can enjoy looking in the mirror once again. Often, people simply accept hair loss as a normal part of aging, but it really stems from a lack of nutrients and hormonal imbalances that are correctable with Pueraria Mirifica. There has also been promising discoveries that using this powder also helps to reduce hair graying so that a person retains their youthful hair color. Food supplement manufacturers that are looking for a revolutionary ingredient to add to their products will not want to miss the rave reviews that follow adding this powder to any hair care formula.
  2. Achieving More Youthful Skin With Pueraria Mirifica
    Typical Usage:
    approx. 50 mg. each day to see more beautiful skin
    The people of Thailand have long called Pueraria Mirifica the fountain of youth because this natural food supplement has the capability of making a person appear to age in reverse. While the power of this herbal supplement were once part of mythical folklore, research has now found that the reasons behind this highly proclaimed powder is based upon the fact that it is full of miroestrol compounds and phytochemicals. These components help to slow down the aging process by stimulating the body to make more collagen that is critical for cellular regeneration. When these processes occur in the body, the skin naturally achieves a brighter tone and develops youthful traits such as fewer wrinkles.You can learn more about the benefits that Pueraria Mirifica has for skin care in these studies:
  1. How Pueraria Mirifica Benefits Vaginal Care
    Typical Usage:
    approx. 20 mg a day to improve vaginal health
    In the same way that the powder benefits breasts through boosting collage production, it also helps to improve vaginal conditions. Not only does taking the powder every day help to strengthen and tighten the vaginal walls and muscles, but it also helps to increase moisture to the tissues that alleviates painful dryness. The increased lubrication that is released from the stimulating effects of Pueraria Mirifica can help women to enjoy better sensation during sexual intercourse, and it helps to maintain the pH levels necessary to prevent infections.You can discover more about the benefits of Pueraria Mirifica on vaginal care here:
  1. Why Pueraria Mirifica is a Powerful Libido Booster
    Typical Usage:
    approx. 50 mg. a day to increase one’s libido
    A person’s libido is not just in their head. Instead, a complex system of hormonal fluctuations influences a person’s ability to generate sexual desire and enjoyment. As hormone levels decrease with age, a person may also find their libido faltering, which creates problems with one’s personal happiness and their relationships. Pueraria Mirfica is one of the best natural sources of estrogen, which helps to replenish hormones so that a person regains their interest in sexual activities. For couples that are planning to have a baby, the benefits provided by this supplement also prepare the body for conception.Important Notes on Usage:
    While Pueraria Mirifica has powerful health and beauty benefits, it must be noted that a person’s intake should never exceed 1,000 mg., or 1 gram. The powder is also not recommended for anyone who has been diagnosed with tumors or cancer, and it is not to be used during pregnancy. People who have other types of congenital diseases should always consult with their physician before taking Pueraria Mirifica powder to make sure that there are no ill effects on their current health conditions.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “100% Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica Herb Powder Extract (Premium Grade)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Exclusive products

Special category of products