即食100% Sardi 190野葛根草藥粉萃取物(特級)

$50.00

SKU: PMPMIXTH001-1 分类:

描述

即食100% Sardi 190野葛根草藥粉萃取物(特級)

優點:

特級即食100% Sardi 190野葛根草藥粉萃取物係供個人使用的袋裝粉劑。產品以獨特的野葛根品種Sardi 190製作,其中的活性成分最為優質,且含量最為豐富。您只需要把粉末加入餐點或最喜愛的飲料中,就可以立即享用。

 

Sardi 190 野葛根草藥粉萃取物可用於製作以下膠囊或產品:

  • 髮質和膚質護理
  • 私密處護理與再生
  • 促進性慾
  • 乳房增大與再生
  • 天然荷爾蒙補充療法
  • 改善健康

用法:

個人使用,或填入膠囊或錠劑

包裝詳細資訊:

100克密封塑膠袋裝

建議用量:

建議每日攝取不超過1,000毫克或1克。攝取400 – 800毫克足以見效。

PRODUCTQUANTITYPRICE/100g ($)Total Price
Instant 100% Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica Herb Powder Extract100 g$ 50$ 50
Instant 100% Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica Herb Powder Extract200 g$ 45$ 90

野葛根特點:

野葛根具有許多健康效益,無論男女在使用後皆可恢復青春。草藥富含植物雌激素與營養成分,規律使用可改善多種健康問題。特級草藥製成的粉末讓這種保健食品的使用更為容易。可加入飲料和餐點中,與錠劑相比更為自然。以下列出野葛根的一些驚人效果:

  •  青春、健康

野葛根可促進再生、減緩老化作用,讓使用者感覺自己變得更年輕。更年期女性可使用野葛根作為自然荷爾蒙補充療法。使用草藥後,您很快就會發現熱潮紅、盜汗、情緒波動、疲勞以及憂鬱等更年期常見症狀獲得改善。此藥草可促進鈣質產生、延長鈣質儲存時間,無論男女皆可使用此保健食品,增進骨骼健康。除了改善骨骼健康,此草藥也可降低因缺乏鈣質引起骨質疏鬆症等骨骼疾病的風險。

  • 改善膚質

野葛根可提升雌激素濃度,對皮膚的健康有顯著效果並避免許多皮膚問題。此草藥可提供促進整體皮膚健康的必需營養素,協助維持肌膚緊緻、有彈性,並煥發光澤。規律使用可改善皮膚乾燥、鬆弛、起疹、張力不均勻及下垂等常見問題。即使使用者並無任何皮膚問題,也會對於肌膚健康的改善感到不可思議。事實上,膚質不良常會使人看起來更老態。每天使用野葛根可讓皮膚看起來更健康。

  • 防皺紋效果

野葛根的另一個好處在於含有豐富植物雌激素。此物質與人體的天然雌激素類似。隨著年齡增長,雌激素的生成量會逐漸減少,使得皺紋、暗班、微笑紋以及眼瞼下垂等老化徵兆出現。野葛根可補充缺乏的雌激素,去除老化徵兆,重拾青春面貌。

 

  • 豐胸

許多女性與跨性別者基於豐胸需求而使用野葛根。這種草藥含有大量類雌激素物質,可使乳房更豐滿、堅挺。許多人使用這種天然的豐胸產品取代隆乳手術,不但可獲得同樣的效果,還可避免手術風險和開銷。野葛根可作為天然、無風險的替代產品,讓雙峰更為美麗、健康,也讓您得到夢想的完美體態。

  • 髮質護理

強健髮質需要多種營養素,而野葛根是這些營養的最佳來源,可防止頭髮脫落、斷裂這類許多人困擾的問題。這種草藥不但可強化毛髮和頭皮,也可促進頭髮生長、減緩頭髮灰白,讓您的毛髮煥發青春光澤。

  • 視力改善

野葛根可提升雌激素濃度,對皮膚的健康有顯著效果並避免許多皮膚問題。此草藥可提供促進整體皮膚健康的必需營養素,協助維持肌膚緊緻、有彈性,並煥發光澤。規律使用可改善皮膚乾燥、鬆弛、起疹、張力不均勻及下垂等常見問題。即使使用者並無任何皮膚問題,也會對於肌膚健康的改善感到不可思議。事實上,膚質不良常會使人看起來更老態。每天使用野葛根可讓皮膚看起來更健康。

  • 防皺紋效果

野葛根的另一個好處在於含有豐富植物雌激素。此物質與人體的天然雌激素類似。隨著年齡增長,雌激素的生成量會逐漸減少,使得皺紋、暗班、微笑紋以及眼瞼下垂等老化徵兆出現。野葛根可補充缺乏的雌激素,去除老化徵兆,重拾青春面貌。

  • 豐胸

許多女性與跨性別者基於豐胸需求而使用野葛根。這種草藥含有大量類雌激素物質,可使乳房更豐滿、堅挺。許多人使用這種天然的豐胸產品取代隆乳手術,不但可獲得同樣的效果,還可避免手術風險和開銷。野葛根可作為天然、無風險的替代產品,讓雙峰更為美麗、健康,也讓您得到夢想的完美體態。

  • 髮質護理

強健髮質需要多種營養素,而野葛根是這些營養的最佳來源,可防止頭髮脫落、斷裂這類許多人困擾的問題。這種草藥不但可強化毛髮和頭皮,也可促進頭髮生長、減緩頭髮灰白,讓您的毛髮煥發青春光澤。

  • 視力改善

野葛根的另一個好處在於可改善視力和雙眼健康。隨著年齡增長,我們需要額外的營養維持雙眼健康、避免視力問題。野葛根可提供營養,減緩雙眼細胞退化。作為保健食品使用可改善年幼者與年長者的雙眼健康,避免視力問題與疾病。某些使用者會發現在使用草藥後,無需戴眼鏡即可從事日常活動。

  • 記憶力改善

野葛根含有名為葛雌素(miroestrol)的強效植物雌激素,這種物質可改善大腦功能。它不但可以增強記憶,也能降低阿茲海默症、記憶喪失與中風等神經疾病的風險。作為保健食品使用時,可減緩老化過程中大腦功能的自然衰退。


* For more order quantity, please contact cs@sardi-190-pueraria-mirifica.com

评价

目前还没有评论

成为第一个评论 “即食100% Sardi 190野葛根草藥粉萃取物(特級)” 的人

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注



独家产品

产品特殊类别

Instant 100% Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica Herb Powder Extract (Premium Grade)

$50.00

SKU: PMPMIXTH001-1 Category:

Description

Instant 100% Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica Herb Powder Extract (Premium Grade)

Benefit:

The Premium Grade Instant 100% Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica Herb Powder Extract is a pack of powder for personal use purpose. It is made from Sardi 190, a unique kind of Pueraria Mirifica, which offers the largest amount of active compounds and the finest quality. You only need to add the powder into your daily food or favorite beverages, and the edibles are ready for consumption.

 

The Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica Herb Powder Extract can also be used for encapsulation and in the manufacturing processes of finished products as followings:

  • Hair and Skin Care
    • Vaginal Care and Rejuvenation
    • Libido Enhancement
    • Breast Enhancement and Rejuvenation
    • Natural Hormone Replacement Therapy
    • Health Improvement

Usage:

For personal intake or filling into capsules or tablets form

Packing Details:

100 g packed in a sealed plastic bag

Recommended Dosage:

It’s recommended not taking over or exceeding 1,000 mg or 1 gram daily. Just 400 mg – 800 mg is sufficient to see good results.

PRODUCTQUANTITYPRICE/100g ($)Total Price
Instant 100% Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica Herb Powder Extract100 g$ 50$ 50
Instant 100% Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica Herb Powder Extract200 g$ 45$ 90

Distinctive Benefits of Pueraria Mirifica:

Pueraria Mirifica has a huge range of health benefits, allowing both women and men who take the supplement to give their body a much younger appearance. The herb is high in phytoestrogens and nutrients, which helps to improve many health issues faced by aging shortly after regular use. With this premium grade herb being offered in powder form, it has never been easier to take this amazing health supplement. It mixes with little effort into both drinks and meals and feels much more natural than having to take the herb in tablet form. Read on to discover some of the amazing properties that Pueraria Mirifica can offer:

  • Youthfulness and Healthiness

Pueraria Mirifica can rejuvenate and make users feel much more younger as the supplement will help to slow down the natural aging process that occurs in the human body. Those who are going through their menopause can use Pueraria Mirifica as a natural hormone replacement. Shortly after taking the herb you can see improvements to symptoms such as hot flashes, night sweats, mood swings, fatigue and depression that are often linked to the process of the menopause. Both men and women can use the supplement to increase bone health as it can stimulate calcium production and prolong calcium storage. Not only will it result in strong healthy bones but also can reduce the risk of bone diseases such as osteoporosis, which are often brought about by calcium deficiency.

  • Skin Nourishment 

Through boosting estrogen levels, Pueraria Mirifica can have a significanteffect on skin health along withhelping prevent a number of skin problems. The herb can provide essential nutrients the skin needs to promote general skin health, helping achieve firm and supple skin along with a radiant skin tone. After regular usage common issues with skin health such as dryness, loose skin, rashes, uneven skin tone and sagginess of the skin will also start to improve. Even those who don’t suffer from skin problems might be surprised by the difference that having healthier skin can bring, those with bad skin health can often look much older than they really are. Through daily usage of Pueraria Mirifica your skin will be healthier than ever before.

  • Anti-wrinkling Effect

Another huge benefit of taking Pueraria Mirifica is for its highamount of phytoestrogens, hormones similar to natural estrogens that are produced in the human body. As the body gets older it produces less of these estrogens resulting in usual aging signs such as wrinkles, dark spots, laugh lines and droopy eyelids. By taking Pueraria Mirifica you can help replace the lack of these compounds and get rid of such signs of aging, looking young once again.

 

  • Breast Improvement

Many women and transgender people use Pueraria Mirifica for one of its astounding properties of promoting breast growth. The herb contains a high amount of estrogenic compounds that can help to produce bigger and firmer breasts. Many use this natural breast-enlarging product as an alternative to breast implants, which can often be risky and cost much more for similar results. As a natural risk-free alternative, daily usage of Pueraria Mirificawill help make your breasts even more beautiful and healthier, giving you the body you’ve always dreamed of.

  • Hair Care

Pueraria Mirifica is a perfect source of essential nutrients for strong and healthy hair, preventing hair loss and hair breakage that so many people suffer from. Not only does the herb strengthen both the hair and scalp, it also helps with hair growth and slows down the natural graying process, giving your hair a youthful shine.

  • Vision Improvement

Yet another of the amazing properties of Pueraria Mirifica, the herb can also improve your vision and eye health. As we get older the need for extra nutrients becomes more and more essential for healthy eyes and preventing eyesight problems. Pueraria Mirific can help provide these nutrients and slow down the cell degeneration in the eyes. The supplement can help both young and elderly people by improving eye health and preventing eyesight problems and diseases. In a number of cases, users of the herb will notice they can perform daily activities without needing to use glasses all the time.

  • Memory Improvement

Pueraria Mirifica contains a highly potent phytoestrogen called miroestrol, one of the key compounds to improve brain function. Not only can it help to sharpen a person’s memory, it also reduces the risk of several neurological disorders such as Alzheimer’s disease, memory loss and strokes. Taking the supplement will also slow down the natural impairment of the brain function, which occurswhen each person gets older.

  • Strength and Energy Enhancement

A lesser-known property of Pueraria Mirifica is the ability to increase a person’s strength and energy. Both the young and elderly can use the herb as a supplement for essential nutrients and phytoestrogens, helping to promote muscle strength and vigor. While chemically produced supplements can potentially cause harmful side effects, Pueraria Mirifica is a much safer choice that can offer the same benefits in increasing strength and vitality without the need to worry.

  • Blood Improvement

While Pueraria Mirifica is often known for its amazing abilities to make a person look and feel younger, the herb also has additional benefits to improving functions inside the body as well. One of these includes improving the circulatory system and blood flow. Through decreasing blood pressure, cholesterol levels and improving the circulation of the blood, using Pueraria Mirifica will help achieve a healthy heart and organs. The herb can have a great effect on improving the efficiency of organ functions by helping to improve the blood flow. Although such results will depend on a range of health factors such as a person’s weight and age, improvements in various health conditions can be seen after using the supplement for around a month.

  • Appetite Inducement in the Elderly

Elderly people often suffer from a lack of appetite and problems with their digestive system. This is mostly due to the aging of our body system and subsequent decline in bodily functions. Pueraria Mirifica can aid with increasing the appetite and stimulate digestive functions. An increased appetite means more nutrients and minerals going into the body and therefore increasing general health conditions. Pueraria Mirifica is a great supplement to help elderly people in not only looking younger but also feeling younger and prolonging a healthy lifestyle.

  • Sleeping Quality Improvement

Getting the right amount of sleep each night can have a huge effect on a person’s health and well-being. Insomnia and night sweats are often caused by an imbalance in a person’s hormone levels, in particular with estrogens. Containing a high amount of estrogenic compounds, Pueraria Mirifica can help balance these levels helping to achieve a great night’s sleep and improve sleep quality. Taking the supplement daily can help you wake up feeling refreshed instead of being sleepy and groggy in the morning.


* For more order quantity, please contact cs@sardi-190-pueraria-mirifica.com

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Instant 100% Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica Herb Powder Extract (Premium Grade)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Exclusive products

Special category of products