SARDI 190

最誠信優良的Sardi 190野葛根供應商

Oriental Heritage Herbalists Co., Ltd.的成立源自泰國的野葛根品種之傑出研究成果。泰國農業大學(Kasetsart University)的Sompoch Tubcharoen教授研究Sardi 190野葛根已超過20年,終於成功研發出 Sardi 190 野葛根-該品種的根部數量比其他品種的野葛根來得多,可產生更多的植物性雌激素。Oriental Heritage Herbalists Co., Ltd.獨具慧眼,看中野葛根的市場潛能。野葛根的使用在全球已有數百年的歷史。我們相信這款效果顯著的草藥將帶領泰國農業邁向新的世紀。我們不僅研發Sardi 190野葛根,取得完整的科學測試結果與新式栽種技術,同時也進行品質管控,確保草藥的品質與數量。經過長年的努力,我們終於有了可大量栽種Sardi 190品種野葛根的專用農場。Oriental Heritage Herbalists Co., Ltd.目前是市場上唯一可持續供應此神奇草藥的供應商。Sardi 190 品種被視為更適合用於栽種的野葛根。

Sardi 190 野葛根與一般野葛根不同之處

泰國農業大學研究野葛根已有20年以上的時間。研究結果顯示,Sardi 190野葛根由於具備出眾的效益,是更優質的野葛根品種。Sardi 190野葛根與一般野葛根的對照資訊如下。

Sardi 190 品種野葛根

  • 採助接根的方式種植
  • 富含更高的植物性雌激素
  • 每個莖部的塊根數量更多
  • 生長週期更短,產量更高
  • 每一區可提供更高的作物產量,收成時間更短
  • 唯一經過 20 年精心研發的品種,品質一致性可達99%

一般野葛根

  • 自然生長於森林之中
  • 植物性雌激素含量較少
  • 每個莖部的塊根數量較少
  • 種植不易,難以預測產量
  • 每一區的作物產量較少,收成時間較長
  • 進入製造流程之前,需先經過分級與篩選

Sardi 190野葛根是最能相容於保健與美容產品的成分。此草藥也可作為高品質健康補給品食用,可謂泰國的主要經濟草藥作物,能為國家帶來高度經濟價值。

關於野葛根的背景資訊:

高顆(Kwao Krua)的種類眾多,如:野葛根(白高顆)、紅葛根(紅高顆)、血藤(黑高顆)與灰葛根(灰高顆),可廣泛應用於各種用途。由於野葛根具備抗老化功效,因此成為最熱門的草藥。

野葛根應用於治療方面,已有數百年的歷史。與其他傳統泰國草藥結合後,可促進身體各方面的健康,如:增強精力、滋養肌膚與強健牙齒。此外,由於具備豐胸功效,因此女性與跨性別者也會大量服用及塗抹。

泰國幾乎每個區域的森林裡,都能輕易發現野葛根,尤其是泰國北部和東北部。為了大量種植,便需要以規劃完善的農耕法,確保草藥的品質與數量。

國立豬隻資源與研究中心(National Swine Resource and Research Center)為了研究不同類型野葛根的效用,在園區內栽種了許多種類的野葛根。研究人員發現與其他品種的野葛根相較,Sardi 190的植物性雌激素含量較高。

Sardi 190野葛根由於具備驚人的成效與穩定性,可添加至營養保健產品與抗老化產品中,將在未來創造高度經濟價值。

Sardi 190 品種野葛根的產生:

泰國農業大學Kamphaengsaen校區的Sompoch Tubcharoen教授成功地研發出 Sardi 190。他蒐集並在佛統府(Nakhon Pathom)國立豬隻資源與研究中心的Kamphaengsaenm園區內栽種各品種的野葛根,希望能研發出可滿足市場與機能需求的品種。

剛開始的產量非常地少。自1999年起,研究團隊開始採用助接之技術,但野葛根的繁殖速度仍不如預期。經過十年的努力不懈,研究人員終於發現一項能夠加速繁殖的新技術-扦插技術與植物組織培養,也因此研發出品質優良的 Sardi 190 野葛根。此品種與其他種類的野葛根相較,可產生更多的活性化合物。只要結合適當的栽種技術與環境,可加快Sardi 190野葛根的生長速度,並提高產量。如今,Sardi 190已經成為最知名的野葛根品種。

現在,因Sardi 190野葛根具有多種效用,為滿足從個人使用到海外出口等需求,已受到廣泛栽種。根據產品出口報告,一般野葛根的價值低於 Sardi 190 野葛根。經栽培之 Sardi 190 的根部,可製造更多植物性雌激素,以因應海外的更高的需求量。

據說,人類自西元1300年便開始使用野葛根,作為更年期的傳統療法。最近又有泰國草藥之后的美譽,正因現代科學研究經證實,野葛根可提供大量的雌激素賀爾蒙。因此在泰國的應用越來越普遍。此外,國立豬隻資源與研究中心也對野葛根展開研究,以改善1995至2013年的家畜產量。

Sardi 190 野葛根栽種方式:

野葛根可在特定條件下種植,如栽種期間不使用肥料。野葛根生長所需的土壤,需要經過特殊的處理過程。首先,我們要以自然的方式讓黏土變成壤土,然後加入動物糞便作為肥料,這是影響野葛根塊莖生長數量的關鍵步驟。此外,供水系統也很重要。在剛開始種植的第一年,野葛根需要大量的水分才會長得茂盛。為了讓根部能夠容易吸收水分,建議使用溝栽法。之後再澆以動物堆肥,並使用圓盤耙地機將土翻鬆。然後在土壤中加入礦物質,幫助儲存野葛根生長所需的氣體。

栽種野葛根的三種方式如下:

  1. 播種法
  2. 阡插法
  3. 根接法

將 Sardi 190 野葛根的種子鋪在佈滿稻殼灰的托盤上。種子大約需要45天的時間發芽,然後才能移到育苗袋。再過 60 天之後,使用牽引機打好土壤化育層,然後將苗種移到戶外。四月是野葛根的最佳播種時節。

Sardi 190 品種可栽種於契作山脊耕地或平原土地。另一項相關要素為位於低地或高地的小區面積。壤土或砂質壤土是最理想的栽種土質。同時,水源供應必須安排得當,以免水淹壞作物。

野葛根是泰國原生的藤本植物,習慣蔓生或攀沿枝柄生長,因此栽種時需要有支撐結構。這將有助野葛根穩定生長,使葉子更加茂密,以利行光合作用。野葛根正常生長,就能產生更多的植物性雌激素。

種植者應為每株苗種挖一個深約 20×20 公分小洞,植株間距也要相等。以水適當潤濕小孔,然後蓋上塑膠布。隨後,將野葛根的根部助接至小區(plot)。在苗種上覆蓋一些麥桿或稻草,以維持濕度,保護幼株以防日曬。

由於野葛根在泰國並無常見的害蟲,因此容易生長,但需要棚架攀沿,以取得更多日照。棚架高度應為 1.5 公尺或伸手可及植物生長至頂部的高度,如此較易於照料植物。

一般而言,野葛根大約栽種 3 年後方可收成。若為商業用途所栽種之野葛根,建議使用挖土機收成,較快也較為方便,收成時也可順便整地,讓土壤為下一次的栽種做好準備。

收成後,清洗野葛根。如果莖部沈在水裡,表示品質良好。接著將莖部切片,放在陽光下曝曬2-3天。待全數乾燥後,放入塑膠袋密封。

關於 Sardi 190 野葛根的詳細資訊,請造訪: https://sardi-190-pueraria-mirifica.com/sardi-190-pueraria-mirifica/

SARDI 190

Genuine and Best Supplier of Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica

The outstanding research results of the Pueraria Mirifica species in Thailand make Oriental Heritage Herbalists Co., Ltd. established. Sompoch Tubcharoen, a professor at Kasetsart University, has studied the Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica species over 20 years. He successfully developed the Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica— a type of Pueraria Mirifica with more roots which can produce more phytoestrogens than others. Oriental Heritage Herbalists Co., Ltd. has an insight into the wonderful plant. The herb has been utilized around the world for centuries. We believe that Thailand’s agriculture will move to the next era with this effective herb. We had not only researched and developed Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica to obtain complete scientific testing results and new cultivation methods, but also performed quality control to ensure the quality and quantity of the herb. After years of endeavors, we have farms for Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica to grow for market sale. Oriental Heritage Herbalists Co., Ltd. is now the only supplier who can consistently provide the wonderful herb. And Sardi 190 is regarded as the better variety of Pueraria Mirifica for cultivation.

What is the Difference between Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica and Normal Pueraria Mirifica?

Kasetsart University in Thailand has studied Pueraria Mirifica for over 20 years. The research outcome shows that Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica is the better variety of Pueraria Mirifica for its leading benefits. The information below is the comparison between Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica and normal Pueraria Mirifica.

Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica

  • Is grown by nursed root grafting
  • Has higher Phytoestrogens
  • Has more tuberous roots per stem
  • Grows faster and its production is more
  • Provides higher crop yield per section, taking shorter time to harvest
  • Is the only variety formed with 20-year research with 99% consistent quality

Normal Pueraria Mirifica

  • Is naturally grown in the forest
  • Has lower Phytoestrogens
  • Has less tuberous roots per stem
  • Difficult to plant with unpredictable productivity
  • Provides lower crop yield per section, taking more time to harvest
  • Is graded and selected before putting it into manufacturing process

Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica is the most compatible element for both of health care and cosmetics products. This herb also can be utilized as a high-quality health supplement. It is probably the leading economic herb of Thailand, which contributes high economic value to the country.

Pueraria Mirifica Background:

There are many kinds of Kwao Krua, such as Pueraria Mirifica (White Kwao Krua), Butea Superba (Red Kwao Krua), Mucuna Macrocarpa Wall (Black Kwao Krua) and Kwao Krua Mor (Gray Kwao Krua). Their usages are various in many aspects. Nevertheless, because of its properties on rejuvenation, Pueraria Mirifica turns out to be the most favorite.

This herb has been used as cure for centuries. With other traditional Thai herbs, it benefits health in many ways, such as strength promotion, skin nourishment and teeth strength enhancement. Moreover, women and transgenders have used a lot of Pueraria Mirifica for both internal use and topical application because of its property to enlarge breast.

Pueraria Mirifica is easily seen in the forest of almost every region of Thailand, in particular that of the Northern and Northeastern Thailand. Later on, farming with well organization is proceeded to ensure the herb quality and quantity.

In order to study the properties of different types of Pueraria Mirifica, many types of Pueraria Mirifica have been planted in the National Swine Resource and Research Center. The researcher found that Sardi 190 contains the higher Phytoestrogens compared to other types of Pueraria Mirifica.

Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica is creating high economic value in the future because of its remarkable effectiveness and steadiness, which can be added into health care supplement and rejuvenating products.

Creation of Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica:

Sompoch Tubcharoen, a professor at Kasetsart University, Kamphaengsaen Campus, had successfully brought about Sardi 190. He gathered and planted various species of Pueraria Mirifica in the National Swine Resource and Research Center, Kamphaengsaen Campus in Nakhon Pathom. The aim is to obtain the one which meets the market and functional demand.

In the beginning, the productivity was little. Since 1999, they had adopted the nursed root grafting technique, yet the propagation of the plant was not as fast as they had expected. After 10 years of tireless endeavor, the researchers found a new technique to make the propagation faster—the cutting technique and tissue culture. This also brought about the discovery of the outstanding kind, Sardi 190. It produces the higher active compounds compared to other kinds of Pueraria Mirifica. With appropriate cultivating technique and circumstances, Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica can grow faster and give higher productivity than it could. Now Sardi 190 is the most famous variety.

Nowadays Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica is widely cultivated for its beneficial various uses from personal use to overseas export. According to product exporting records, the value of the normal Pueraria Mirifica is lower than that of the Sardi 190. The cultivated roots of Sardi 190 which can produce more phytoestrogens are demanded more from overseas.

It has been told that people have used Pueraria Mirifica since 1300 CE as a traditional remedy for post-menopausal condition. It is known as the Queen of Thai Herbs recently, resulting from the modern scientific research has proved that it provides high amounts of estrogenic hormones. More and more people use it in Thailand. In addition, the National Swine Resource and Research Center has studied Pueraria Mirifica to improve animal production from 1995 to 2013.

It has been told that people have used Pueraria Mirifica since 1300 CE as a traditional remedy for post-menopausal condition. It is known as the Queen of Thai Herbs recently, resulting from the modern scientific research has proved that it provides high amounts of estrogenic hormones. More and more people use it in Thailand. In addition, the National Swine Resource and Research Center has studied Pueraria Mirifica to improve animal production from 1995 to 2013. The research results revealed that the wild roots of Pueraria Mirifica doesn’t provide estrogen consistently. Thus, the researchers began cultivating the root since 1996.

Pueraria Marifica is declared as a protected species by the Ministry of Public Health in Thailand, which means the limited use of the wild root. In spite of this declaration, it is an estimated that around one thousand tons of wild root are harvested every year, which cause severe soil erosion. Harvesting of cultivated root is not limited and the effective alternative to reduce soil erosion compared to the harvesting of wild varieties.

Cultivation of Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica:

Pueraria Mirifica can be cultivated under certain circumstance, such as no fertilizer is used during the cultivation. The soil for Pueraria Mirifica to grow needs to going through a particular process. First, we need to turn clay soil into loam soil naturally. Then, add some animal manure to the soil for fertility, which is so important that the quantity of Pueraria Mirifica tubers might be affected. Moreover, water supply is significant as well. In the first year, Pueraria Mirifica needs a great amount of water to grow properly. In order to make the roots to absorb water more easily, the furrow planting is recommended. After that, pour some composted manure and use disc harrow to loosen the soil. Add a few minerals to the soil to help store the gas for the growth of Pueraria Mirifica.

The cultivation can be performed in 3 ways as followings:

  1. Seed Planting
  2. Plant Cutting
  3. Root Grafting

Seeding Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica in a rice-husk-ash-filled tray. It takes about 45 days for the seeds to sprout and be ready to move to the nursery bags. After 60 days, use a tractor to open the soil horizon to the surface, then move the seedlings to an outdoor area. April is the best month to seed Pueraria Mirifica.

Sardi 190 can be planted in tied ridges configurations or on plain land. Other related element is the plot area that is in the lowland or upland. Loam or sandy loam soil is the most ideal for planting. Meanwhile, the water supply must be arranged well to avoid the water damaging the herb.

Pueraria Mirifica is vine indigenous to Thailand with a growth habit of trailing or scandent stems; therefore, it needs a structure to provide it with support when cultivating. This will help it grow steadily with more leaves that are essential for better photosynthesis. Thus, more phytoestrogens will be produced with its proper growth.

Farmers should dig small holes to a depth of 20×20 cm for each herb with equal spacing. Moisture the holes properly with water before covering it with the plastic. After that, transplant the root grafting to the plot. Put some straw or hay over the plant to maintain hydration and protect the tiny plant from the sun.

Seeding Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica in a rice-husk-ash-filled tray. It takes about 45 days for the seeds to sprout and be ready to move to the nursery bags. After 60 days, use a tractor to open the soil horizon to the surface, then move the seedlings to an outdoor area. April is the best month to seed Pueraria Mirifica. Sardi 190 can be planted in tied ridges configurations or on plain land. Other related element is the plot area that is in the lowland or upland. Loam or sandy loam soil is the most ideal for planting. Meanwhile, the water supply must be arranged well to avoid the water damaging the herb. Pueraria Mirifica is vine indigenous to Thailand with a growth habit of trailing or scandent stems; therefore, it needs a structure to provide it with support when cultivating. This will help it grow steadily with more leaves that are essential for better photosynthesis. Thus, more phytoestrogens will be produced with its proper growth. Farmers should dig small holes to a depth of 20×20 cm for each herb with equal spacing. Moisture the holes properly with water before covering it with the plastic. After that, transplant the root grafting to the plot. Put some straw or hay over the plant to maintain hydration and protect the tiny plant from the sun.

Due to no common pest for Pueraria Mirifica in Thailand, it can grow so easily. It needs a trellis to climb up to get more sun as growing. The height of trellis should be around 1.5 meters, or at a height that is easy to reach to the top of the plant. With this height, it is easier to take care of the plant.

Generally, Pueraria Mirifica can be harvested after planting for around 3 years. An excavator is recommended to harvest Pueraria Mirifica cultivated for business faster and easier for it makes the soil ready for the next planting.

After harvest, clean up the Pueraria Mirifica. If a tuber sinks in water, it means it’s good quality. Then slice the tuber and dry it in the sun for 2-3 days. When completely dry, put it in a plastic bag then seal it.

Here is the complete information of our Sardi 190 Pueraria Mirifica Products:https://sardi-190-pueraria-mirifica.com/sardi-190-pueraria-mirifica/